Plug In SEO , 2,564 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its dynamic SEO content features that save time and effort. It's praised for providing clear, actionable SEO improvement recommendations and identifying and fixing SEO issues. The support team is appreciated for their quick responses and effective problem-solving. The app offers a free version for detailed e-commerce store analysis and a premium service that boosts SEO and website traffic. It's easy to install, use, and provides regular SEO performance updates. The team behind the app is commended for their professionalism and understanding of different business needs.

November 15, 2023

Would definitely recommend this to everyone. Best app and staff ever. Very helpful staff

Cloud Connectz
Australia
13 days using the app
August 30, 2023

Good and fast support and good extra ranking in Google Search Console. If you have issues, support will help you out with mail or chat

Fotografie Experience Shop
Netherlands
8 months using the app
March 8, 2023

We have been using Plug In SEO for years. We leverage the app's dynamic SEO content feature to save weeks of work, if not months. The support team is knowledgeable and helpful. We will recommend Plug In SEO to anyone who needs to manage SEO on large number of pages in their Shopify stores.

Whiskers N Paws
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
Plug in Useful replied March 29, 2023

Hi Hades,

Feedback like yours is valuable to us. It helps us continue to improve and provide the best possible service to customers like you. Thank you, and have a great day!

Best,
PIU Team

July 27, 2023

Fantastic customer service and great app! I reached out to them regarding a question for our store and we got immediate and extensive feedback and they even offered us to do an SEO check.

ARCHIVIST
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
January 17, 2024

Superfast, 100% satisfiying response!

www.hanssonshop.de
Germany
18 days using the app
April 12, 2023

Very good plugin! Support has been extremely responsive and have helped a lot. I will continue to use Plug In SEO.

Genucel Skin Care
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 29, 2023

The app does all the hard work for you, analyzing your website and identifying any issues that may be hurting your search engine rankings. It provides clear and actionable recommendations for improvement, along with helpful tips and resources.

Although there were a few teething troubles in the beginning, the response from the Plugin SEO team was quick and helpful. They were able to address all my concerns and get me up and running in no time.

Pulbrook and Gould Flowers London
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Plug in Useful replied March 29, 2023

Hi Dickie,

We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Best,
PIU Team

March 31, 2023

Absolutely great support with quick response and helpful tips. Really good help with setting up the app and automatically structured products in Google Search Console.

GENIGUN
Germany
9 months using the app
Plug in Useful replied March 31, 2023

Hi Andreas!

Your review made our day and we sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Best,
PIU Team

May 12, 2023

The app is perfect and it does its job very well. The Plug In SEO team is present, fast and efficient. To recommend :-)

Xios Store SNC
Switzerland
3 months using the app
July 12, 2023

un excellent suivi par email, très utile. leur expert expliquent bien et font un suivis efficace, site web amélioré

choixchic
Morocco
7 days using the app
Plug in Useful replied July 14, 2023

Hi there!

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations. Hope to serve you again soon.

Best,
PIU Team