PointsKit: Rewards & Referrals

PointsKit: Rewards & Referrals

Price: Free
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
Developer
56 reviews
56 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
56 reviews
August 25, 2020

Awsome app!!!

GTO T-Shirts
Romania
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 22, 2020

Hi,This app is good and helpfull. Just want to know is this one really free of cost or there are any hidden charges or subscription charges will add?

HIJIBIZI
India
Time spent using app: 5 days
GoAffPro replied August 22, 2020

Hi

Thanks for the review. The app is absolutely free. There are no charges or subscription fees now or in future.

August 16, 2020

I have not had a chance to see if it's working. I don't have enough data for me to make that type of determination about this particular situation.

Jackson Family group LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
GoAffPro replied August 16, 2020

Hi

Thanks for the review. If we may ask, is there any particular reason for the low rating ? If there is anything we can do to assist you with regards to the app, please do let us know

Warm regards
Anuj Tenani
CTO PointsKit

August 4, 2020

l LOVE this app. It's free so it's easy to use and I love the way they set up everything. Compared to all of the other apps, this is the quickest and easiest reward setup in my opinion.

Loving Loopy Looms
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited August 4, 2020

i used this app its perfect just what i needed , simple and easy to setup , also free , this is great it deserves a 10 star rating

THE KLOVER
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 29, 2020

WOW! Been looking for a loyalty app for years and this one is awesome!! Works like a charm:-). Definitely recommend it.

Thekidzone
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 26, 2020

OMW I love this app.
ALso the most awesome customer support.
I had a query and it was resolved in no time.
Thank you for making this super app

Zia-Luh Online Shop
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 18, 2020

I have tried many reward systems, that are affordable and this is the only one that works well, easy to install and maintain, has all the features required to manage your customers reward points, and all the other extra earning methods for the, If there would be 6 stars I would certainly give PointsKit 6 stars. I recommend PointsKit to any site that is wanting a Loyalty Reward system. Franz - AbsoluteSkin.co.za

AbsoluteSkin
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited July 16, 2020

Bit sceptical, but hey this thing rocks, easy to set up , auto running in background. Simple.
Could do with a more indepth help page.
It would be helpful also if there was a way to offer more rewards personal to your website rather than just generic ones.
FIY users of this app - just double check all your rewards and make sure you can offer the discounts against your products. You may have to tweak them slightly and remember "CARMA" whatever you give back you are rewarded 10 fold.

Glomania
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 12, 2020

Worked great right out of the gate. I wish they had more options for customers to earn points like Facebook Review, Google Review and Product Review. With that it would be the perfect app.

Cruisin Communications
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days