Pop‑Up Window

Pop‑Up Window

From $5.95/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
847 reviews
847 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
847 reviews
June 16, 2020

I used this app to help me build a pop up on my website. I really like it because you can create your own design in Canva and upload it.

Imaya Beauty
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
June 15, 2020

I'm no techie! This app was easy to set up and use. I was able to quickly change pop ups to serve my needs and communicate changes to my store hours, etc. during our states quarantine closure.

Idaho Soap Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited June 6, 2020

Good very clear from the beginning also easy to link with other handy tools.
it integrates very nicely with Shopify as well.

Renis Cardose

Uw Mondkapje
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 3, 2020

This app has boost my sales!! It helps keep my customers up on current sales without all the extra hassle. Thanks!

Diamond Hair Company
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
June 2, 2020

Very easy to use and set up. Works seamlessly and can integrate your own designs or choose from some pre made ones. Fast set up and easy to understand instructions.

The Modern Nordic
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
May 27, 2020

Great pop-up service for my site. I can easily adjust any colors, image and messaging I want. It is SO helpful in gathering emails for my mailing list--couldn't live without it. Thank you!

Rebecca Norman Artisan Jewelry and Leather
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
May 27, 2020

I use this app with my storefront for staying in touch with customers. Just what I was looking for.

Diynaildeco.com
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 19, 2020

pelvi.com have been using Pop-up Window for a few months and it is so easy to use, and great features.

Pelvi Store
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 16, 2020

I use this app to help with my business www.girlslovecbd.store. Shopify makes everything so easy! Thanx

Girls Love CBD
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 9, 2020

This app has basic popup function, easy to use but less advanced setup such as trigger time, engage method...

My Vpro
United States
Time spent using app: About 12 hours