Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
247 reviews
230 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
230 reviews
October 2, 2020

Beautiful layout and templates, highly detailed and customisable functions, definitely recommend this app. I've tried many for my new store and this one wins hands down. All my questions were answered swfitly and well by Tomer from customer support. Thumbs up!

Inuguni
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 24, 2020

I use Poptin to upload a pop-up ad. The software / website is easy to use, has customer service that answers quickly and helps with any question. Fun to work with them :)

SPRAYGROUND ISRAEL
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
September 24, 2020

Wow I really love this! So many options you can customize and the live chat made my customer service experience that much better.

Rae Of Light Digital
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 13, 2020

Hi,
I installed the app a few days ago, it’s working fantastic!
The support team was really helpful when I needed them (answer me in 5 min to help me for the set up as I am not a tech savvy).
My clients did enjoy the 10% discount off, thanks to the popup.
I recommend it !

Elmar
Israel
Time spent using app: 10 days
September 9, 2020

This app is great and the customer service is amazing.
They answer very quickly and help a lot.
Thanks

Original's
Israel
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 25, 2020

muy fácil de navegar, personalizar, tiene efectos/transiciones muy cool que puedes adecuar al estilo de tu marca

MIA PALUZZI
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited March 1, 2021

I just had to request assistance to reload the app and Tomer logged in and performed the correction very quickly. This app is very easy to use and create the pop up ads.
I just downloaded this app to help me create pop ups for my store. The creation process was very easy to navigate and allowed for much customization. I had an issue getting it onto my site but after contacting them they found and solved the issue very quickly. I highly recommend this app especially if you don't want to be locked into cookie cutter forms.
Rob

DesTnationApparel.com
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 17, 2020

Works well and great customer service! It is very functional and easy to use and I would recommend it!

Posture Pillow
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 9, 2020

The app is great and support is speedy and very helpful,they resolved my issue immediately. Must have app to grow subscription list.

SA Knives
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 6, 2020

The exit intent worked like a charm and support responded so quickly :) Really amazed by the app and hope that more will give it a try!

Grocery Neighbours
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 hours