Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
249 reviews
232 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
232 reviews
November 29, 2022

This is a great and easy app to use! There are more features I haven't tried yet but there's always time!

Laughing Duck Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 23, 2022

Sehr übersichtliche App mit tollen Funktionen. Gefällt mir sehr gut. Ich hatte eine kleine Frage und der Support hat mir super geholfen :)

Purple Stars
Austria
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
November 4, 2022

Very nice pop ups and customer service, We use it to recover the carts, it shows when the user adds something to the cart and then continues navigating.

MU the brand
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 2, 2022

Es bastante intuitiva y funciona bien. No hace falta saber de programación, ni insertar ningún código en ninguna parte ya que lo hace la app automáticamente.

Tienda Debuencafé
Spain
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 31, 2022

Ho utilizzato l'app per creare dei popup con form contatti collegato a sendinblue. L'app è molto intuitiva e l'assistenza molto efficiente, la consiglio!

De Carlo
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 days
October 12, 2022

I use this app to help me with automated pop-ups. So far, it's been good and the customer support is awesome. I had trouble connecting to Shopify and they responded within an hour with help.

melaningracebk
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 1, 2022

really simple, easy to use and customize. I'm not a coder and can appreciate EASE & SIMPLICITY; yet, it doesn't look like a cheap pop-in on the webpage and functioned right away.

EFFECT Naturals Skincare Essentials
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 28, 2022

¡Excelente Plugin! hace todo lo que indica y es fácil de usar.
Recomendado, pues se integra en pocos pasos.

Adelle Store
Dominican Republic
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
September 22, 2022

This Poptin app is easy to use, easy to edits designs and apart from this this app is providing Great support when you stuck.

H°eats
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 13, 2022

I used this app to offer a discount code when signing up for email newletters - its worked perfectly

Femme Beauty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year