Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
249 reviews
232 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
232 reviews
April 4, 2020

This app is great and the customer service is amazing. They answer very quickly and help a lot. Thanks

Pomgo
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 30, 2020

Great App! Just what you need in order to convert exit intent and ease customer into buyinhg with coupons via e-mail marketing. you can get creative in the editor and customer service is friendly and responsive. BIG THANKS

moonlamps™
Germany
Time spent using app: 23 days
March 18, 2020

This is a very well done app. I am super impressed by its functionality and how much you can do with it. The best part truly is the customer service. I was in a pinch to get something fixed with my theme and the co-founder was actually the one to respond to me! He was very helpful and got back to me so quickly. I'll keep an eye on this company. I think they're going to do even more really cool things in the Shopify space.

Thearcadeguys.shop
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Poptin replied March 26, 2020

Thank you!!

March 12, 2020

Very good app, works well and support is very helpful if you have any question ! I use this app on 2 websites

Magnetic by S
France
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Poptin replied March 26, 2020

Thanks for your support!

March 9, 2020

I have to say that Poptin platform is very professional, useful and easy to use. The customer service is above and beyond. I highly recommend installing it on your Shopify store!

Molecule-Perfume
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 24, 2020

Amazing customer support. Integrated with chaty and works perfectly. Would definitely recommend it to anybody looking to increase their sales

ErgoBloom
Singapore
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 30, 2019

I used this app to decrease our abandoned cart rate...it went from 64% to 41% over the course of 30 days. Customer support is amazing and are always willing to help! The $20/month fee has already paid for itself 3 fold. Highly Recommend!

Blue Sail Coffee Subscriptions
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 25, 2019

We could not be more please with this app. Great design possibilities, plus reporting metrics which we didn't have before. It works seamlessly with our site and we highly recommend it!

Mighty Bright
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 13, 2019

Great customer service. Easy to make email pop ups. Easy to use interface and if you run into a problem they're there to help

Paw Wild
United States
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
October 31, 2019

Excellent functionality and the support helped me within a minute. Highly recommend! Great way to increase traffic especially for ongoing promos

Safe and Sound HQ
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days