Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and efficient performance in building email subscription lists and offering subscriber discounts. Its customizable design features, including mobile pop-ups and inline form embeds, are praised. The exit intent pop-ups feature is noted as a key tool for boosting conversions. Merchants appreciate the responsive and effective customer support, easy installation, Shopify integration, and useful reporting dashboard. The app also offers a free version suitable for small businesses, with upgrade options for more features.

October 25, 2023

I really like using this app. Having not worked with pop ups before, it took me a bit to fully get to understand how to use. This said, I love what opportunities it allows me now to do on our site. I had no idea I could target check outs, past clients, etc… and thus app lets me do that. There are a few design features that could be improved upon, but overall, looks and works great.

Buck Naked® Soap Company Inc
Canada
3 days using the app
August 9, 2023

I like the tool as it is easy to use with the exception of image uploads don't always work. The graphics are decent and could use a few refreshed looks. The reporting is great, too.

Home Furniture Factory
United States
1 day using the app
March 20, 2023

its really easy to use and easy to setup all process. They provide you instant support and solution.

Sheopals
India
3 days using the app
July 2, 2019

I had some difficulty using it with shopify for some reason, but the customer service made it all better!

Consider It "Dunn" Fragrance Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 2, 2021

Been using it for a month. So far so good. Easy to use. Love the A/B test feature for pop-ups. Yet to check out the rest of the features.
Great work guys. Keep it up! www.onlybrown.com

onlybrown
Singapore
10 months using the app
December 26, 2022

Funktioniert eigentlich ganz gut. Nicht ganz billig aber die Funktionen sind dafür sehr gut. Es gibt auch eine kostenlose Version

AZ Tennisshop
Austria
7 months using the app
June 7, 2021

Really clean interface & templates, easy spread sheet download. Very customizable. But As a small, new & independent business, my store currently doesn't make enough revenue to pay for the $19 / month fee after the trial limits.

TinyTapes
United States
5 months using the app
June 10, 2022

amaizing app,good design, I can manage it easily,, Thank you also to customer service for responding well, even though it took a while, but that's okay

VIBIN'
Indonesia
2 months using the app
December 16, 2021

I used this app for my website pop up and its going smooth, I had a minor problem but the live chat customer service Osama helped me. The service was excellent. I will highly recommend.

S'Love Hair
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
July 14, 2019

Easy integration. Very professional looking. The only problem is that EACH email lead is emailed to you. So, they don't have a manager for it. It would be good if they stored the emails in the app and let us download them to a CSV file. That's going to be too much work for me, so I have to give it a 4. If they provide me with a better solution, I will upgrade this review and give them a 5.

YouEnvyMe.Club
United States
3 days using the app
Poptin replied August 18, 2019

Hey! Thanks for the feedback.
You can disable the email notification anytime via the editing page of your popup, and you can also see all of your leads in the Leads tab and download them as CSV.