Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Sale pops-up, popup smart, email pop up, exit intent popup

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Email Popups, Discount Popups, Promotion, Social Proof, Newslett

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 86 reviews

TERUA

Location Germany
Time spent using app 19 days

Einfache Einstellung und handhabung der App. Ich bin gepsannt auf die Ergebnisse und hoffe es macht einen unterschied.

Developer reply

November 26, 2022

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

meravoglie

Location Italy
Time spent using app 26 days

Stiamo utilizzando l'app. La trovo davvero semplice ed esaustiva. Mi piace molto! La consiglierei agli altri utenti

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

HOMESTOCK

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 14 minutes

its amazing and really fulfilled our need! great experience and one best thing is about this app! its freee wooowww

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

Almacén y Cristalería La 13

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 3 days

Es una aplicación muy fácil de usar e intuitiva, muy útil para mostrar promociones en nuestra tienda. Tiene una variedad de diseños para hacer pop ups esteticos.

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Yellow Canada

Location Canada
Time spent using app 37 minutes

too good and thank you for making such an app. I get this app in time of my need . its very easy and nice

Developer reply

November 13, 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

No Excuses

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 minutes

This app is helping us set up a pop up on our website so we can offer our customers 10% off. It's easy to use!

Developer reply

November 13, 2022

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

bubblegumtoys

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

i used this app to help me with my store email collection really love it and highly recommended thanks

Developer reply

November 13, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

sentamart

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 14 hours

SUPER EASY TO USE! SET UP IN MINUTES !LOTS OF OPTIONS ON HOW TO APPLY THE POP UPS! WOULD DEF RECOMEND IT AND ITS FREE!

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Senca Accesorios

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Me gustó mucho porque es muy fácil de editar, además el equipo de soporte resuelve rápidamente cualquier duda :D

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Ceylon Supermart

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Great App with lots of capabilities and customization available. Easy to use and the best part is the great support available. I had an issue that the Popup wasn't working but the issues was identified and sorted out promptly. Thanks for the great App and support. Keep it that way :)

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9