Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
119 reviews
102 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
102 reviews
September 12, 2022

Very user friendly and the outcome looks really professional. definitely will recommend this app to my friends

toclay
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Autoketing replied September 12, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

September 10, 2022

I love this app! It was fairly easy to customize exactly the way I wanted it, and whenever I got stuck, customer support was fast and thorough to help me through. I highly recommend!

youarewicked
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Autoketing replied September 11, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

September 8, 2022

So far, So Good!!!!!! Haven't had any problems on my MAC. I havent really tried on iPhone yet...
Let's see if I get my email & SMS list going!

Sweenivan Beauty & Wellness
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Autoketing replied September 8, 2022

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

September 8, 2022

It has been a very pleasant experience using the app. Very easy to use and also allow you to customize according to your own preference.

Wild Rymba MY
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Autoketing replied September 8, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

September 8, 2022

I've been using it for one day, and everything looks perfect. The design, functionality, and client experience.

Capins Da Terra
Brazil
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
Autoketing replied September 8, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

September 3, 2022

The app is working great and can't wait to use it with future campaigns. I would definitely recommend for others to use.

ELNA4CreativeHouse
United States
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
Autoketing replied September 4, 2022

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

September 1, 2022

Great customer service! The app is very nice. Meet All My NEEDS!! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NAPDOLL
China
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Autoketing replied September 4, 2022

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

August 30, 2022

Great customer service, solved my problem in a timely manner, and the app is easy to use, I would recommend

Ollny
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Autoketing replied August 30, 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

August 24, 2022

Excellent technical support. The app is working perfect.
This is what I was looking for..............

NAS Online
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 days
Autoketing replied August 24, 2022

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

August 21, 2022

Very easy to use and the editable templates are flexible enough for a variety of uses. I would recommend!

Pear & Pavilion Tapestry and Needlepoint Kits
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
Autoketing replied August 21, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team