Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable templates and designs that enhance customer engagement and subscriptions through sales banners and popups. Many commend its performance, efficiency, and valuable data insights like conversion rates. It's versatile, used for various purposes such as email collection and sales promotion across different industries. The customer service, especially from Oriana and Jean, is highly praised. Some merchants report increased click rates on their websites after using the app.

April 5, 2023

Its very EASY to use. I'm very happy with all the options and it is helping me build my business. I've made 1st popups so far. and it seems to be good .
i recommend this app.

DECO-EVO
Türkiye
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 5, 2023

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

November 23, 2022

Stiamo utilizzando l'app. La trovo davvero semplice ed esaustiva. Mi piace molto! La consiglierei agli altri utenti

meravoglie
Italy
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied November 23, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

June 1, 2022

I started to use this app very recently. So far, I'm very satisfied with everything. App offers many different layout options, and overall it's super easy to set up everything.

pawstation
Slovenia
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied June 1, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

September 1, 2022

Great customer service! The app is very nice. Meet All My NEEDS!! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NAPDOLL
China
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied September 4, 2022

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

September 10, 2022

I love this app! It was fairly easy to customize exactly the way I wanted it, and whenever I got stuck, customer support was fast and thorough to help me through. I highly recommend!

youarewicked
United States
9 months using the app
Autoketing replied September 11, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

October 30, 2022

applicazione molto utile ben fatta facile da usare mi trovo benissimo applicazione molto utile ben fatta facile da usare mi trovo benissimo

ADW SHOP
Italy
9 months using the app
Autoketing replied October 30, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

November 9, 2022

Great and easy to use app! I got stuck on a few things but the help I received was fabulous! Jean was extremely helpful and patient, while we fixed, tested any issues. Thank you! I am extremely happy, it's been a great addition to my store :)

Memorable Tokens
Canada
9 months using the app
Autoketing replied November 9, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

May 8, 2022

very good helps my sales but sometimes it is not piping up i need to see what’s going on but overall i like it

Inés del alma mía
Spain
8 months using the app
Autoketing replied May 8, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

November 22, 2022

its amazing and really fulfilled our need! great experience and one best thing is about this app! its freee wooowww

HOMESTOCK
Pakistan
8 months using the app
Autoketing replied November 22, 2022

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

April 3, 2023

Its very intuitive. I'm very happy with all the options and it is helping me build my business. I've made 3 different popups so far.

Push N'Grow
United States
7 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards