Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
119 reviews
119 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
119 reviews
February 1, 2023

It is a great app, so happy to have came across it. I do recommend it for small and larger businesses.

Hair by Grace Store
Sweden
Autoketing replied February 1, 2023

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

January 29, 2023

What's the purpose of this app? It only shows the chosen popup, but it doesn't do anything. If you add an email inside the popup and hit the button, nothing happens.

Pindepo
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Autoketing replied January 29, 2023

Thanks for your feedback. If you reinstall our app, we can help you to check the issue. This issue happens only in your store.
We will send an email to support you.

January 28, 2023

Great app with all features which you need to build a nice popup.
Sometimes can be a little bit glitchy, while you changing some text and settings, but this is an overall minor problem..

Chef's Approach
Croatia
Time spent using app: 3 days
Autoketing replied January 28, 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

January 28, 2023

Great pop sales banner, easy to use and configure. Save's time of creating sales banner manually. Thank you

MackTechBiz
Philippines
Time spent using app: 4 days
Autoketing replied January 28, 2023

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

January 27, 2023

too many glitches, couldn't even change the color of the text. the user interface is very bad. lots of fixes needed

Gobblox
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Autoketing replied January 27, 2023

Thanks for your feedback. Our team will try to improve our app.
We have checked our app and we still can change the color of the text.
Could you please try to change text color again?
Look forward to hearing from you.

January 23, 2023

Ottima app...ha molte funzionalità anche se alcune cose non sono intuitive. Ma tutto sommato ok.....

Pasta Felice - Pastificio Artigianale Siciliano
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 days
Autoketing replied January 24, 2023

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

January 20, 2023

Every time I try to edit the banner it starts glitching. It will start randomly scrolling up and down and then flash.

TheBrattyPrincess
United States
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Autoketing replied January 22, 2023

We apologize for the issue. We will send an email to support you.
It seems to be a bug in only your store.
Please give us a chance to support you.

January 17, 2023

Pretty fantastic and free. I love the options. I do struggle with it being glitchy sometimes but its free so really i'm impressed

MilkMagique
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Autoketing replied January 17, 2023

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Edited January 18, 2023

molto completa pop out belli ed eleganti , forse piccolo neo e che non si possono attivare due pop out contemporaneamente con tempi e pagine diverse del sito........................................................................................................................

OUTLET
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 days
Autoketing replied January 16, 2023

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

January 5, 2023

perfect...................................................................................................

Game Warn
Canada
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Autoketing replied January 5, 2023

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team