Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
114 reviews
114 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
114 reviews
November 17, 2022

Installed this app a day or two back. The data that is being submitted on the popup is not visible on the backend. They are saying they might solve it, but seeing and using the data is the MAIN reason of installing the plugin so that should not have any glitches in the first place.

Rebeaut.in
India
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
Autoketing replied November 17, 2022

We apologize for the error in our app. Our tech team is trying to fix the issue.
We will contact you when it's solved.

November 15, 2022

Es una aplicación muy fácil de usar e intuitiva, muy útil para mostrar promociones en nuestra tienda. Tiene una variedad de diseños para hacer pop ups esteticos.

Almacén y Cristalería La 13
Colombia
Time spent using app: 3 days
Autoketing replied November 15, 2022

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

November 13, 2022

too good and thank you for making such an app. I get this app in time of my need . its very easy and nice

Yellow Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
Autoketing replied November 13, 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

November 12, 2022

This app is helping us set up a pop up on our website so we can offer our customers 10% off. It's easy to use!

No Excuses
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Autoketing replied November 13, 2022

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

Edited November 14, 2022

i used this app to help me with my store email collection really love it and highly recommended thanks

bubblegumtoys
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Autoketing replied November 13, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

November 9, 2022

SUPER EASY TO USE! SET UP IN MINUTES !LOTS OF OPTIONS ON HOW TO APPLY THE POP UPS! WOULD DEF RECOMEND IT AND ITS FREE!

sentamart
Canada
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
Autoketing replied November 9, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

November 9, 2022

Me gustó mucho porque es muy fácil de editar, además el equipo de soporte resuelve rápidamente cualquier duda :D

Senca Accesorios
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Autoketing replied November 9, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

November 9, 2022

Great App with lots of capabilities and customization available. Easy to use and the best part is the great support available. I had an issue that the Popup wasn't working but the issues was identified and sorted out promptly. Thanks for the great App and support. Keep it that way :)

Ceylon Supermart
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Autoketing replied November 9, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

November 9, 2022

Great and easy to use app! I got stuck on a few things but the help I received was fabulous! Jean was extremely helpful and patient, while we fixed, tested any issues. Thank you! I am extremely happy, it's been a great addition to my store :)

Memorable Tokens
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Autoketing replied November 9, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

November 3, 2022

great app and helped with our website massively
great app and helped with our website massively
great app and helped with our website massively

NAYR PROJECT
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
Autoketing replied November 3, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,