Reviews (172)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, versatility, and range of customization options. It's praised for driving sales and building customer bases through unique popups. The app's reliable performance, high click rates, and free cost are also valued. Merchants find the data and analytics provided, such as conversion rates, beneficial. The customer support team is noted for being responsive and helpful. Suitable for businesses of all sizes, it's used for creating promotional banners and email collection popups.

August 11, 2022

So far I'm enjoying this app. It's easiley customizable. I did notice that a pop up notification to review the app popped up on my website then disappeared. I hope this is not an ongoing thing and my customers don't see this. Other than that, so far so good!

Future So Bright Shades & Accessories
United States
About 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied August 11, 2022

Thanks for your review. Please don't worry. Your customers don't see the popup, only you see it. After you write a review for us, the pop up notification will disappear.

August 20, 2022

It's doing great..just needs more designs and templates to be more perfect. I chose it among wide variety of apps.

kineticarteg
Egypt
About 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied August 21, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

March 5, 2023

Intuitiva e fácil de usar, potente e prática. Muitas opções e muita versatilidade. Excelente produto.

RitaSalazar
Portugal
About 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied March 5, 2023

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

November 9, 2022

Great App with lots of capabilities and customization available. Easy to use and the best part is the great support available. I had an issue that the Popup wasn't working but the issues was identified and sorted out promptly. Thanks for the great App and support. Keep it that way :)

Ceylon Supermart
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied November 9, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

July 9, 2022

Great. The app was easy to use and set up. I had no problem doing it with minimal computer know how.

Benestar Sandals Australia
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied July 9, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

February 19, 2023

This app is truly remarkable! It's easy to navigate, operates seamlessly, and offers an abundance of customization choices. It caters to my requirements flawlessly, and I'm grateful for it!

The Magpie Whisperer
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied February 20, 2023

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

September 3, 2022

The app is working great and can't wait to use it with future campaigns. I would definitely recommend for others to use.

ELNA4CreativeHouse
United States
About 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied September 4, 2022

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

June 3, 2023

Worth taking this for free, Have used and tested as well, so far looks perfectly fine. I would recommend you should it

ONIRIC
India
About 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied June 4, 2023

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

May 18, 2023

Great app, simple to use. Very impressed with how easy it was to create the exact popup I was looking for. Thanks !

Amber Creek Boutique
United States
About 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied May 19, 2023

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

May 11, 2023

It is a great app. I could set up a popup, for both emailing customers and also for giving them a discount code on the site itself. Also, the support is top-notch, they helped me set everything up in the app. Recommended for anyone!

Geeks Town
India
12 months using the app
Autoketing replied May 11, 2023

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards