Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Sales Popup, Sales Banner, Popups, Email & Bar Pop Up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
Email Popups, Discount Popups, Promotion, Social Proof, Newslett

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 56 reviews

Buhee

Location South Korea
Time spent using app 7 days

I used this app to make popups for newsletter. I love how it shows me the report and can track the emails subsribed.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Benestar Sandals Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 15 days

Great. The app was easy to use and set up. I had no problem doing it with minimal computer know how.

Developer reply

July 9, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

Touched By Pizzazz

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

The app was easy to use and easy to download. Good for collecting email address in order to run campaigns.

Developer reply

July 9, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

The Lofbox®

Location Spain
Time spent using app 19 days

Perfect. Functional, easy to configure and the only doubt I had was solved in 3 minutes. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

ninoartesio

Location France
Time spent using app 5 days

une super appli pour ceux qui veulent créer leur boutique, L'application était très facile à configurer. merci beaucoup

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

C'est formidable que vous choisissiez notre application à utiliser pour votre magasin. J'espère que cela peut aider votre entreprise à se développer. Nous sommes toujours à vos côtés pour vous soutenir.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en cas de problème.

Cocholate - Eko Inredning - Hudvård - Yoga

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Se ve bien! Me gustaria que tuviera una version mas amplia de los banner y pops que ofrecen. Facil de usar!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Es genial que elijas nuestra aplicación para usarla en tu tienda. Espero que pueda ayudar a que su negocio se desarrolle. Siempre estamos a tu lado para apoyarte.
No dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros cuando tenga cualquier problema.

AlisGioielli.com

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 hour

l'app è semplice, le impostazioni da regolare sono davvero poche. I templates sono sufficienti per una variegata serie di necessità

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

È fantastico che tu scelga la nostra app da utilizzare per il tuo negozio. Spero che possa aiutare la tua attività a svilupparsi. Siamo sempre al tuo fianco per supportarti.
Non esitate a contattarci in caso di problemi.

Savoir Vivre Homewares & Gifts

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 1 day

This app is great to get email subscribers. We cannot underestimate the need to grow our email subscription lists in business. Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

bleue bebe

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

it was very easy to deal with and it took me less than 5 min to do all you need to do is pick a layout

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

The Bag Lady

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 36 minutes

Superb app and really simple to use. A great choice of templates with changeable options. Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you