Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable templates and designs that enhance customer engagement and subscriptions through sales banners and popups. Many commend its performance, efficiency, and valuable data insights like conversion rates. It's versatile, used for various purposes such as email collection and sales promotion across different industries. The customer service, especially from Oriana and Jean, is highly praised. Some merchants report increased click rates on their websites after using the app.

May 8, 2023

There are many good apps , but the development of this app is top-notch! It is definitely unique and has several winning functions other apps lack! Very grateful for it, as a new store owner! Thank you for your service! Blessings!

6Isaiah8
United States
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied May 8, 2023

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

April 17, 2022

I used this app to get photos for customize products. I am new and hoping this work for me the last I used was very slow and customer was not able to use.

Quenic Crafts & Design
United States
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 18, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards

April 5, 2023

Its very EASY to use. I'm very happy with all the options and it is helping me build my business. I've made 1st popups so far. and it seems to be good .
i recommend this app.

DECO-EVO
Türkiye
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 5, 2023

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

January 28, 2023

Great app with all features which you need to build a nice popup.
Sometimes can be a little bit glitchy, while you changing some text and settings, but this is an overall minor problem..

Chef's Approach
Croatia
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied January 28, 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

February 25, 2023

Great Plugin, Very easy to integrate and useful for any purpose. Thanks for developer to make this beautiful extension.

GetandGlowlabel
India
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied February 26, 2023

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Edited February 28, 2022

a great app for those who want to create their store!
It helps a lot with views through the ad banners, thank you very much

Vineze
Japan
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied February 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

November 23, 2022

Stiamo utilizzando l'app. La trovo davvero semplice ed esaustiva. Mi piace molto! La consiglierei agli altri utenti

meravoglie
Italy
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied November 23, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

June 1, 2022

I started to use this app very recently. So far, I'm very satisfied with everything. App offers many different layout options, and overall it's super easy to set up everything.

pawstation
Slovenia
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied June 1, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

September 1, 2022

Great customer service! The app is very nice. Meet All My NEEDS!! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NAPDOLL
China
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied September 4, 2022

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

July 24, 2023

always been my favorite app to use but suddenly it went from free to $9,99. deleted it and looking for a free alternative

SpicedUp
Netherlands
5 months using the app
Autoketing replied July 25, 2023

We apology for the inconvenience. Our team has changed the pricing. You can get a discount if you upgrade today.