Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
114 reviews
114 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
114 reviews
Edited November 22, 2022

I'm afraid this app has stopped working, I have asked twice for help over the past week with no reply. It is an important function that we require, unfortunately I cannot trust it now, so we will be looking at other alternatives

Express Pergolas
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 days
Autoketing replied November 3, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

October 30, 2022

applicazione molto utile ben fatta facile da usare mi trovo benissimo applicazione molto utile ben fatta facile da usare mi trovo benissimo

ADW SHOP
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Autoketing replied October 30, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

October 29, 2022

The best app to configure pop ups. Intuitive has multiple settings, good design, and variety of photos. It also syncs up perfectly with the theme.

Tecniquero
Mexico
Time spent using app: 7 months
Autoketing replied October 30, 2022

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

October 26, 2022

excellent app. it's exactly what i was looking for to increase visitors and sales for my store. thanks

One Stop Home Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
Autoketing replied October 26, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

October 26, 2022

Mi piace molto questa app, è facile, intuitiva e bella da vedere. Avrei preferito qualche funzionalità in più, ma visto che si tratta di un'app gratuita sono molto soddisfatta.

REINA STORE
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Autoketing replied October 26, 2022

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

October 25, 2022

Great app to replace the theme implemented default popup. It was easy to customize, and looks right in all devices.

Muotitassu
Finland
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
Autoketing replied October 25, 2022

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

October 24, 2022

The app is amazing and easy to use. I received a support from Oriana and she helped me to resolve my issues. I highly recommend.

Eco Rico
Spain
Time spent using app: 16 days
Autoketing replied October 24, 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

October 21, 2022

quite an application ,easy to use, surprisingly self paced and convenient , with unique touch for every selections and event.

Inara Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Autoketing replied October 23, 2022

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

October 16, 2022

It works as Stated. Simple and Easy to use. Useful Templates to start and customize. ......................................................................................................................................................................

Rogue Threads
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Autoketing replied October 16, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

October 12, 2022

The app has great features and the ability to drive sales. ..............................................................

Woodneed
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Autoketing replied October 13, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,