Popup Sign up ‑ Sales Banner

Sale pops-up, popup smart, email pop up, exit intent popup

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Email Popups, Discount Popups, Promotion, Social Proof, Newslett

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 86 reviews

Cocholate - Eko Inredning - Hudvård - Yoga

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 3 months

Se ve bien! Me gustaria que tuviera una version mas amplia de los banner y pops que ofrecen. Facil de usar!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Es genial que elijas nuestra aplicación para usarla en tu tienda. Espero que pueda ayudar a que su negocio se desarrolle. Siempre estamos a tu lado para apoyarte.
No dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros cuando tenga cualquier problema.

AlisGioielli.com

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 hour

l'app è semplice, le impostazioni da regolare sono davvero poche. I templates sono sufficienti per una variegata serie di necessità

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

È fantastico che tu scelga la nostra app da utilizzare per il tuo negozio. Spero che possa aiutare la tua attività a svilupparsi. Siamo sempre al tuo fianco per supportarti.
Non esitate a contattarci in caso di problemi.

Savoir Vivre Homewares & Gifts

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is great to get email subscribers. We cannot underestimate the need to grow our email subscription lists in business. Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

bleue bebe

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

it was very easy to deal with and it took me less than 5 min to do all you need to do is pick a layout

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

The Bag Lady

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 36 minutes

Superb app and really simple to use. A great choice of templates with changeable options. Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

Adam Clothing

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Great app! recommend this to everyone. I hope that it will also work great in the future. well done!!!!!!

Developer reply

June 4, 2022

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

Sonarta.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Thank you very much for your assistance today.
My Main Popup is working along with the Teaser on my website.
Not only it is functional, but I could add my won artworks to it and it really looks awesome.
You have a FANTASTIC DAY.
SHAHLA Sonartaa.com

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Prado Rugs

Location Egypt
Time spent using app 3 months

the best at they do i have the up sales that i needed in deeed thank gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

pawstation

Location Slovenia
Time spent using app About 23 hours

I started to use this app very recently. So far, I'm very satisfied with everything. App offers many different layout options, and overall it's super easy to set up everything.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

BARBA ROJA MAN CARE

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 22 minutes

muy buena app aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards