Post Purchase NPS Survey

Survey Form & Polls, Post-purchase Feedback-Net Promoter Score

$9.90/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Shopify Post Purchase NPS Survey App by HulkApps

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6 reviews

Spirit of Eden

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

App funktioniert super und arbeitet zuverlässig. Leider fehlen noch ein paar Features, wie die freie Übersetzung in andere Sprachen oder der Export von bestimmten Daten - aktuell muss man immer ALLE Daten komplett exportieren und dann bearbeiten.

和雲

Location Japan
Time spent using app 11 months

This is very good app for Post Survey.
I hope below for more convenience.
- scroll horizontal survey result in Shopify App.(Icon to see result is hidden by iPhone 12 Pro)
- see survey result in my mail.

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Hi there. Thanks for sharing your feedback. I just wanted to apologize that our glitch on iPhone12 Pro. Our experts are working on making things right for you.

Please let us know if you need anything else!

Packet of Sunshine

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 year

This App is very basic and it's for free. If you have one language in your store and you just want to analyze just a few questions at a time and you are fine to edit which questions should show up manually from time to time. - This app ist fantastic (I mean it's free and it works!) Otherwise, you would need you have some development skills...

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Mach mich gelb!

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app, especially since its free.

It would be great if the data was shown not only in an excel-sheet, but also in the app itself with some diagrams. Maybe in a paid version?

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for letting us know about the need for showing insights within the app. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this feature and hope to release it in our future updates.

Let us know if we can help with anything else.

Schweid & Sons | The Very Best Burger

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

This is a basic purchase feedback app that was easy to setup and maintain. We have not had any issues with the app so far.

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We hope you keep enjoying our products and services throughout your Shopify journey!
Thank you once again, and have a nice day!

Hoppy's Garden Art

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 days

Great looking app, and when I had an issue with launching it, the support team was very responsive! Thumbs up!

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!