Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to automate and schedule social media posts across various platforms, enhancing their social reach. It's particularly beneficial for small to midsize businesses and supports multiple languages. Many find it user-friendly and value its time-saving features. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness and efficiency. The Pro version offers more features and is considered good value for the price.

Edited December 12, 2023

I used this app for at least two years. And it does what it promises, no problems.
But what angered me happened at the end, when I signed up it was $9.99 a month, now the moment I cancelled the plan I saw that at some point in time they had changed the price of my plan to $7.99 behind my back, but they continued to charge me $9.99 for who knows how long?!

Support conceded that they made price adjustments along the way and that there was some 'miscommunication', offered some credit that I won't use because I was moving to another app, and more importantly didn't mention for how long this had been going on, so I won't know how much I over payed.

I know is "just $2 extra a month" but it's the principle, and it doesn't feel nice.

Abysm Internal
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
December 5, 2023

They were very helpful and resolved the issue.
We will continue to use this app .
Thank you.

Merry Japanese TCG Shop
Japan
28 days using the app
December 10, 2023

The app has not really a lot of function and is for this very expensive.
I found also some Bugs! As Example if you have a Bitly Account they generate always short links. If you use it or not. I found also not really help how to use it.

4PetsWithLoveCo
Germany
7 days using the app
October 27, 2023

Automating postings to my social media accounts is made super easy with this app. And the template options are great too as well as the customizing options. I really enjoy using them. Thanks to Post Studio!!

LaVae's Faves by LaVae Mathis LLC
United States
3 months using the app
January 30, 2024

So far, Instagram and Facebook work. But even though Pinterest is linked, it doesn't show in the Post Center. Any help would be nice...

Cocowish
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
November 17, 2023

Love the app so far, Support is amazing responded quickly even late at night. TY!!!!

North Tool Supply
United States
27 days using the app
January 10, 2024

Excellent customer service.

Crystal River Gems
United States
20 days using the app
October 29, 2023

I have a Plan with 5 campaings and can sometimes only create 2-3 campaings altough i have a plan for 5. The support is not helping me, aks for help several days ago.

Stil-Ambiente
Germany
2 months using the app
September 11, 2023

I faced a hiccup with my Twitter integration but thankfully Nivi from the team was very helpful. They are very active on the chat to help and assist. I have been using the app since long time now. It helps me to increase the social reach of my product.

The pricing can be a little better and customized for Indian merchants according to the business size.

India4Local
India
Over 2 years using the app
November 21, 2023

Great app, I recommend!

PinkLimes
United Kingdom
3 months using the app