Postcode Shipping , 154 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and intuitive features, especially useful for complex shipping setups. It allows for varied shipping rates within a country and the creation of multiple shipping rules for different product sizes and rates. The app is praised for its ability to calculate shipping costs based on postcodes and manage delivery zones. Many commend the customer support for its quick response and problem-solving skills.

January 22, 2024

This app is fantastic and the support from Blanca was great in helping us out with our specific requirements for different regions and the product shipping for them within each one.

Reuben's Meal Plans
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
November 2, 2023

We have a complicated shipping set up with multiple zones sorted by postcode along with product categories. The postcode shipping team has been very helpful throughout and post set up. App does everything we need it to do and the support is great.

Surf Society
Australia
6 months using the app
October 3, 2023

I have found it very hard to set up or reconfigure, once you have decided to go live if you need to change something (which you will from time to time) it is very easy to destroy your postcode setup and spend hours trying to fix it. I haven't found them to be helpful on chat either. Look elsewhere if you can, I don't tend to leave bad reviews but have to say my experience has not been great.

Fleur Studios
Australia
About 1 year using the app
September 12, 2023

This app is nothing short of miraculous. It has breathed new life into my Shopify store. The seamless integration and intuitive features make it a breeze to use. The real magic is in the tangible results – my conversion rates have soared since I started using it.

No other app does anything similar in terms of flexibility and options for shipping - well done!

InfantBoo.com
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 22, 2023

Really helpful App and more importantly when I've had issues, I've received help very quickly. And the answer has always been right first time. Highly recommend :)

Box Of Goodies
Australia
About 3 years using the app
February 8, 2024

App works for what we need, took some time to set up/have the right shopify conditions present as well. We needed to contact shopify to add calculated shipping rates because we were on a basic shopify plan (years ago). Once that was all done worked great.

The Coffee Company
Australia
February 11, 2024

We were trying to find a shipping app where we could set up multiple shipping rules for different product sizes and rates. Our requirements were somewhat extremely customized. The support team was extremely helpful and gave the result I was looking for, in a fast and effective way. Highly recommended.

ReadyRack
Australia
June 29, 2023

we love the app. It always works great. when I get stuck and break the website the app help is also amazing and very prompt!

Little Love Co Flowers
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
September 1, 2023

This app worked well for allowing different shipping rates within a country which is not supported by the default Shopify shipping. The support is also fantastic!

Ultraceuticals IE
Ireland
1 day using the app
March 6, 2023

Great app! After our web manager left, we had to make some edits to this app, and the support was amazing :)

Hair Art and Beauty
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app