Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, customization options, and cost-effectiveness. It's ideal for small businesses and beginners, offering features like shipping deadlines and sale countdowns. The app also provides a responsive live chat for customer support. Many merchants reported increased sales and improved website functionality after using it. Despite being free, it offers features typically found in paid versions.

January 10, 2021

Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good!
Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good! Very good!

Criativo Shopping
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
April 2, 2021

i used this app to add to my website and it has a tons of cool features. i would recommend this app to anyone looking for a countdown timer with cool backgrounds..

R4W BUTTERS
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 22, 2020

Good App.its basic and free to use.i use it for many of my works like black friday etc.this is vey helpfull app for shopify builders.

TheWinterPlace
Sri Lanka
About 1 month using the app
March 31, 2021

I like this application because it is easy to use and especially free and this is very beneficial when you want social proof in your store when you start dropshipping. Very happy to use this application.

AngelloCase
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 12, 2021

For a free app, this is amazing! I used it on my website audioso.ca and I was very happy. It helped with my conversion rate.

Audioso
Canada
30 days using the app
November 28, 2020

very easy to set up , haven't seen if it works yet . Its also 100% Free which is even better than these other apps that charge for it.

Résas Collection
United States
29 days using the app
November 16, 2020

It's true 100% and works nicely! Easy to style and can choose multiple fonts from google. Has a lot of classy design.

Lush N' Blush
Malaysia
29 days using the app
Edited February 9, 2021

I LIKE THE APP IT DOES WHAT IT NEEDS TO DO I DO NOT REALLY HAVE ANY COMPLAINTS SO FAR . IMPROVEMENTS NONE

FLAWLESSFURS
United States
8 months using the app
December 17, 2022

I had a rocky start, but the app was just updated and it works beautifully. There are no codes to copy and paste. It is very easy to install. There are so many options to customize your timer. Customer service responded in the chat which is rare. I did not have to wait for an email. The help was quick and solved my issue. I recommend this app.

Cooki Bloom
United States
28 days using the app
March 21, 2021

This app wias wrg wkrjngkmw ,.rfm wknrfk.m, ef.kjnwe,.kwejnrwke rwkhenw k. aw ske.jnw.k wkjne,m ak.jwnen sw.k

Philly Create
United States
8 months using the app