Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
February 3, 2021

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

THREEKEYSHOP
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 1, 2021

Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good

Western Aesthetics
Portugal
Time spent using app: 26 days
February 1, 2021

its a super app for countdown time i use it for my site it's a cool thing take it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yenkebir
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 1, 2021

Good app! really like this, the easiest way to add a timer to your website, bet the customers will pay attention to this

GENKIGANG
Greece
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 31, 2021

Still trying to work the app i wish they wouldn't ask for a review within ten minutes of me installing the app

Belle Minks
United States
Time spent using app: 36 minutes
January 31, 2021

AMAZING AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGG I love this app, extremely beneficial and reached all my expectation EASY to use

Elx Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 30, 2021

I needed a countdown timer to be displayed only on the homepage. After searching this app worked for me.

Ipanema
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 30, 2021

This is a good app. easy to get use to use it and the display choices are soo flexible, thank you very much.

EWHA CARE
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
January 29, 2021

best thank you,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

sadeqy
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 28, 2021

Cheap copy of the Ultimate Countdown timer. After many attempts, its failing to work. I don't recommend

DVG Fam
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months