Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
December 20, 2022

good güzel iyi harika falan filan aga ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Swak
Turkey
Time spent using app: 1 day
July 14, 2021

This app is super dope. I recommend using it to show customers your product is worth purchasing. Anyone looking for a great app use this.

Blue Leaf Natural Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 26, 2021

Great customer service and after installing, I think you all should install this to your store and you will be happy using this great app.

Kismet DoHouse
United States
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
POWR.io replied February 26, 2021

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

February 3, 2021

Very easy to use app and our customers love it. Also easy to install into the shopify store. We have already added it to our store. Highly recommended.

Dr Q London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
POWR.io replied February 3, 2021

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

January 19, 2021

It's okay but really glitchy and labour intensive... do I really need to save and republish every time I want to like or respond to a comment? It's not the most efficient tool. Also links can be really glitchy, sometimes they work, sometimes I have to republish. The dashboard is not intuitive and assumes you understand their language ie who would have known I would have to create another "app" when all I am doing is wanting to add another comments thread to a page. The online self-serve support is lacking. When I have reached out for support I just get the use a different browser, clear your cache response... which doesn't sort out the problem. Overall pretty poor tool and wouldn't recommend.

Paula Dunn Artist
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
POWR.io replied January 19, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWr team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

December 13, 2020

I'm not computer savvy, this app was very easy and straight to the point. No confusion at all. Great app!!

Flickering lights candle
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
August 3, 2020

I use the app for my store, I have the basic account. It works great, and has many useful customisations for your theme. I only dislike the fact that if the visitors want to comment using an account, it is not the account of your store, they have to make a separate account for this specific app.

MIO TUO
Mexico
Time spent using app: 10 days
May 27, 2020

me ha encantado la aplicacion, es una pena que sea de pago, pero creo que merece pagarla si le sacas todo el partido.

MenuView
Spain
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
March 30, 2020

Uso quieta app per tenere aggiornate sia i commenti sia le valutazioni dei clienti. Ben vengano le lodi per un lavoro ben fatto e ben vengano le critiche affinché possano indicarci la strada del successo.

Socks Zero9134 Calze & Collants
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited January 21, 2020

This app helped me build the review page on the site in only few clicks! Definitely recommend this app.

Nimae Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes