POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
697 reviews
697 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
697 reviews
June 6, 2019

The app is easy to use and efficient! 10/10 recommend to anyone who wants to make more sales from first time visitors.

HAM Promotions
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
June 6, 2019

very useful, simple and easy to understand
very effective for when you want to make rapid tests of products

Wekzer
Peru
Time spent using app: 20 days
June 5, 2019

great for charing this on my page. use shopify for dropshipping and add some products from aliexpress

yourcycleclothes.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 days
June 3, 2019

I love it got me a lot of sales. Helped the customers make their decision quickly and got me a lot more money

techcrayze.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 3, 2019

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

OOH-GIFT
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 8 days
June 3, 2019

VERY GOOD APPLICATION. ITS FAST AND ITS HAVE MANY OPTIONS TO IMPROVE. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS APPLICATION

APPLAZOM
Argentina
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited June 1, 2019

great app providing essential tools in free plan enough to get started and looks professional and elegant

i-humidifier
Morocco
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 1, 2019

Best app review AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+

Starkmalls
Thailand
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
May 31, 2019

I am very satisfied with this application. this is helping me a lot to motivate customers with a sense of urgency

Brasil Outlet Premium
Brazil
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited May 30, 2019

Excelente app. Recomendo aplicativo para todos que estão iniciando DROP pois é muito fácil de mexer.

Shop Quatro Patas
Brazil
Time spent using app: 14 days