POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
697 reviews
697 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
697 reviews
June 17, 2019

Easy and quick to use! I managed to add a countdown in my page in only 5 minutes.. No experience or knowledge required to use this app!

Dream Lab E-Commerce
Paraguay
Time spent using app: 11 days
June 16, 2019

Very easy and simple to use, It was almost to easy! Cannot wait to see if this boost sales for my shopify store

WhatUShopFor
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
June 12, 2019

i used this app to increase sales for my store and work very good . I realy recommand this app

HHelmets
Romania
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
June 11, 2019

i think that this app is very useful, it's very important for conversion and for take email from the customers

MyNerdFantasyWorld
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 9, 2019

Simple and easy to use! Just wish the free feature could offer a few more benefits! Other than that, no problems!

SHEMZ'S STORE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 9, 2019

it is great thanks for it ... it is really helped me to bring sales to my store thanks from my heart

imySouL
Morocco
Time spent using app: 11 days
Edited June 7, 2019

APP muito legal, totalemnte configuravel...recomendo pois com ele aumentamos muito a possibilidade de converter uma venda!!!

Smart Buy Brasil
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 7, 2019

Love it easy to set up and install i had one before it didn't even show up. It was live in seconds. Would highly recommend it. thank you

Tinafix
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Edited June 7, 2019

Great Job :) Easy to use and follow would be great to have a see through background. Over all happy with it. Thanks

RF Essential
Ireland
Time spent using app: 7 days
June 7, 2019

This app is great for improving conversions and convincing people to buy certain products or deals on certain products given their available for a specific amount of time.

AnimaPlanet
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days