POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
697 reviews
697 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
697 reviews
July 21, 2019

Worked great. I just inserted the code they gave me in the Index css code page on shopify and it worked.

WW Swag
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
July 14, 2019

I downloaded this app few weeks ago its very helpful for the countdown. I will discover more and update my review.

Raymar's
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited July 12, 2019

application tres simple d'utilisation, nombreuses possibiltés de configurations et options differentes.

Sunny Outdoors
France
Time spent using app: 8 days
July 3, 2019

Nice
rovide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

TAPE-FLEX
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 4 days
June 29, 2019

recomendo muito bom execellente muito bom vale muito apena adquiirir na lojas de voces vale muito apena!

Grasse Shopping
Brazil
Time spent using app: 16 days
Edited June 28, 2019

ótimo aplicativo super recomendo o melhor que ja usei. merece cinco estrelas vou indicar para meus a

Emporium Runners
Brazil
Time spent using app: 12 days
June 27, 2019

So far, just playing around with the free option to highlight an automatic discount thats valid until the end of June.
Very easy to set up. I will explore it more and see what else it can do for me.

Jack Alpha Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 25, 2019

absolutley amzaing

GGS-TECH
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 21, 2019

I just downloaded this app and i really like it... well done to the team and keep up the great job! thank you so so soooooo much!

Happy Neck™
Hungary
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
June 19, 2019

nice app, very helpfull and fast, helped me well, thank you very much!

awaay
Moldova
Time spent using app: 2 days