Reviews (702)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales by creating urgency through countdown timers. It's praised for its easy installation, customization, and user-friendly interface. Features such as custom designs and flexible placement on the site are highlighted. The app is particularly effective on product pages and for promoting flash sales. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and the functionality of the free version. Reports of increased conversion rates and sales without website slowdowns are common.

November 7, 2018

Good app to give your customers some urgency with purchasing. You can adjust the design to make it correspond with your store.

The Royal Key
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
March 17, 2017

I'm just getting started with the timer, so I can't give an in-depth review.... but so far it has had easy installation and I'm looking forward to testing it out more!

Iwannabeasaint
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 1, 2018

Easy - fast - thank you ... busy Mom/Nurse with small kitchen soap business - didn't need one more complicated thing ... this was really kind of you guys.

Serene Suds
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 27, 2017

This is a great app. It lets you easily create countdown timers for your website without slowing anything down. The "free" version is completely usable, unlike most apps that offer a free version, so for this I'm giving a 5/5. Definitely try it out!

Auto Truck Depot
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
July 20, 2016

awesome app! I use many of them and so easy to get going.

Onetreeplanted 2
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 25, 2018

SEEMS SIMPLE TO USE AND GETS THE JOB DONE. I clicked this survey button on accident and I'm afraid that if i exit out now it will not save the install.

SUPERFICIAL
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 14, 2020

Amazing App I highly recommend! I have an upcoming Black Friday Sale and this app was so easy to use.

Rjostylez
Canada
About 1 year using the app
October 1, 2018

Great app. Does the job I need it to do. I don't really have anything else to say about it, but I'm trying to reach the minimum characters.

LunchandBox
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 22, 2018

I used this app for the Black Friday SALE on my online shop and I found it really great! Easy to use and effective. Thank YOU!

Addestramento del Cavallo Sportivo
Italy
About 1 year using the app
January 14, 2017

Easy set up and looks great on my store

Myhobbymania
Mexico
About 1 year using the app