Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales by creating urgency through countdown timers. It's praised for its easy installation, customization, and user-friendly interface. Features such as custom designs and flexible placement on the site are highlighted. The app is particularly effective on product pages and for promoting flash sales. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and the functionality of the free version. Reports of increased conversion rates and sales without website slowdowns are common.

November 8, 2018

I love how easy to use but also flexible POWr apps are. And this countdown timer is no different. It is exactly what I needed and works great!

Crafters Market
South Africa
Almost 2 years using the app
November 5, 2015

Awesome plugin. It works like a charm.

Top Sexy Clothes
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 17, 2020

Sencilla y eficiente, me encanta.
Agradecería poder tener más opciones de personalización , pero de momento no se vende para tener la premium..

Xicota Shop
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
May 23, 2017

Perfect and free, i'm so happy that i'm using this on my website.

Goodbye Gluten Bakery
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 9, 2018

Really enjoy working with their apps and this one is also a very good and easy one to use. You can add it to any page and, customize endlesly.

YOSMO
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
November 29, 2018

Easy to use countdown timer - does what it says on the tin. You can customise it for your theme. Would recommend

The Tank Museum
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
August 3, 2015

Excellent app, simple easy to use and free prompt and quick customer response. I asked a question on a Sunday and received help within 1 hour.

Overallls
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
November 17, 2018

It really helps gaining trust from new customers! I am very happy I had it installed and will keep it that way!

Cabinet Sales Center
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 21, 2018

Great app... A good way to employ the marketing technique of "fear of missing out" or FOMO. Plus it's free, so... no brainer!

Investor Crate
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 7, 2018

Good app to give your customers some urgency with purchasing. You can adjust the design to make it correspond with your store.

The Royal Key
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app