Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
November 1, 2023

I have been creating surveys using this app for a few years now. It works very well and allows for customization of all text and visuals. The customer service is excellent as well. Very good company.

ORGANMASTER SHOES
United States
Over 2 years using the app
POWR.io replied November 2, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and sharing your experience with us😊

October 18, 2023

I recently faced an issue with my account and reached out to the support team for assistance. The team was responsive and addressed my concerns. While the overall experience was positive and the problem was resolved, there were minor areas where improvements could be made for an even smoother experience. Nonetheless, I appreciate the support team's dedication and timely help. I would recommend their services to others and hope to see continual enhancements in the support process.

Unique marketplaces by Vehar®
Germany
About 2 months using the app
October 9, 2023

Good looking survey app that works as it should. Nice support, which is always welcome!

OLIVE+COMET
United States
7 months using the app
POWR.io replied October 10, 2023

Thank you so much for your review🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.
You're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions!

November 22, 2023

Great customer service! The only thing I would change for the free version is to bump up the number of responses to 50 instead of 25. Other than that this app is great!

Shop Show Choir
United States
12 days using the app
June 16, 2023

Very good customer service! And a very timely response. Thank you so much, Richcarde! We will continue to use the software in the future!

Ibu
United States
Over 5 years using the app
POWR.io replied June 16, 2023

Thank you much for such nice words😍️!!!

June 12, 2023

Great app! Great custom service. It's helping me with survey, wholesale form, service form and more. Had great experience with Richcarde M.

Aguas Claras Organics
United States
Over 2 years using the app
POWR.io replied June 12, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing the word with the world — we really appreciate it and are super happy to hear your experience with our support team has been so satisfying😊

June 22, 2023

We had an issue with a popup displaying on our website, but the team got back to me
promptly. I'm satisfied with the overall service. Richcarde was very helpful, always replying in a timely manner.

DEAR MILER
United States
8 days using the app
POWR.io replied June 22, 2023

Thanks a lot for your kind words! We're delighted to know that you're enjoying your experience with us.
In case of further queries, please don't hesitate to contact us again anytime at support@powr.io or via our in-app chat and we'll always get back to you right away to assist😊️

January 25, 2023

Absolutely love everything about this app! It has so many options and endless ways to reach customers. Needed tech support for something in the beginning and was helped right away!

would highly recommend!

Elle Rae Boutique
United States
About 4 years using the app
POWR.io replied January 25, 2023

Hello,
Thank you so much for your feedback! It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.

You're always welcome to contact us anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions as we'd love to hear from you again :)

May 10, 2023

Hallo. Ich fand den Kundenservice von Richcarde M. sehr gut. Er konnte uns ziemlich schnell dabei helfen, unser Problem zu lösen. Danke!

OH LA LAQUA
Germany
About 1 year using the app
July 12, 2023

Easy to install, great support from Richcarde M.
The survey form is very customizable and the popup option is a bonus
I definitely recommend

AquaBSafe
Canada
1 day using the app
POWR.io replied July 14, 2023

Thanks a lot for your feedback! Glad you're loving our app😊️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!