Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective management of pre-orders and backorders, with customization at SKU level. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and responsive support team. Many have reported increased sales and compatibility with various themes. Regular updates and new features have enhanced its performance. Merchants also commend its ability to handle large product volumes, bulk editing, and managing fluctuating stock levels.

March 6, 2017

works okay for my store

Goatxlocker
Kenya
About 1 hour using the app
December 6, 2019

Our first encounter with the support team was great! They just asked for our storefront password and the problem was fixed straight away. Support was also very friendly and pleasant.

PALMA
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Amai replied December 6, 2019

Many thanks!
Feel free to contact us if you need any help :)

April 23, 2020

great costumer oriented service:) i enjoyed the simplicity of this app. Check out works and we can sell

Hundpur.com
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
Amai replied April 23, 2020

Thanks! Hope you will keep enjoying it!

December 23, 2020

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP IF YOU HAVE SUBSCRIPTION OFFERINGS ON YOUR SITE. We downloaded this app and did not implement anything and it caused our site to go down. We had to bring in a developer to fix the issues caused by this. It ended up being a very expensive and ridiculous issue.

Canopy
United States
About 18 hours using the app
October 2, 2020

There are some limitations - unable to properly filter by keyword to find the products you need to set up being the main one for me. The insertion of tags across every single product, which makes for untidy tag filtering display on some themes. Not bad, but could do with a few more quality of life improvements.

Waterfront News
Australia
About 21 hours using the app
Amai replied October 19, 2020

Thank you for your review and your feedback. We will review your feedback further with our dev team.

April 15, 2020

Great app! Amazing support team, helped me with the setup in few minutes. Easy setup and interface. Cool features such as filtration by collection and so on.

Louisiana Tobacco
Belarus
42 minutes using the app
Amai replied April 15, 2020

It's a pleasure to keep our clients satisfied :) Thank you!

May 8, 2021

no pay later option..................................................................................

NEIMU
Vietnam
About 19 hours using the app
Amai replied May 9, 2021

Hi thanks for the feedback. We had never mention in our app listing that we have this feature. We also had make known about this in our FAQ. We even had a feature request message board (accessible via our app), in regards to this feature. You could go over and vote for this feature instead.
https://amai.canny.io/admin/feedback/pre-order-manager/p/split-payment?boards=pre-order-manager&search=split

November 22, 2020

the app that you MUST stay away from!
leaves code in the background after deleting, and dramaticly slows down your site which comes down to drop in sales. BE WARNED!

unlimitedclassics
United States
About 14 hours using the app
October 10, 2016

Excited to see this app offered!

Bud And June
United States
36 minutes using the app
April 15, 2020

This app is not worth the cost, please study the app carefully before purchasing it, more than that it displays some ugly tags in my side bar, but is not capable to display a label "pre-order" in the products list.

Athletes Junction Sports Equipment Trading LLC
United Arab Emirates
About 15 hours using the app
Amai replied April 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We've contacted you via email in order to discuss the situation but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Thanks in advance!