Pre‑Order Manager 2.0 PreOrder

Pre‑Order Manager 2.0 PreOrder

by Amai

Pre-orders, Crowdfunding, Out of Stock, Coming Soon, Sold Out

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 722 reviews

Lorenzo's Golden Select

Currently using the free tier and it works like a charm. It was very simple to turn on items for Pre-Order.

BrickandMirrorBeauty.com

Been using this app for a few weeks now and had a 20k increase in sales. great great great app!!!

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

Thank you for the kind feedback! It is encouraging for us to know that our app helps you with you sales.

St. Nick's Ride

Good app. It's easy to use. Their help center was of great help. The app easily integrates with my store and is able to work once it is installed.

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thank you for the kind words!

Lusty Skin

This app is great. If you manage your own inventory or use a fullfilment center for branded merchandise, I highly recommend this app. Took less than 5 minutes to integrate, and gets rid of the dreaded "sold out" button

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thank you for the kind feedback and the strong recommendation!

Pipeman

The support has been fantastic. They managed to apply the app on our inventory of over 11000 products. I recommend this app for any store.

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Thank you for the awesome feedback and encouraging words.

OLIVIA ROCCO

I am using this app to enable preorders. Works smoothly with my store and team are really supportive in set up.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you for the awesome feedback. If certainly encourages us to do better.

mewe-jewelry.com

so far the app seems to do what it said it would do. it wasn't hard to install it works so far well so far so good

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciate your kind feedback.

Cheap Rugs Australia

Fantastic app! The team is super helpful to fix any integration issues and resolve problems. Not expensive either

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you for the kind words. We are glad to be able to assist.

maximizecornershop

The app is easy to use. The friendly support helped me with the initial setup and now it is running smoothly. Definitely helps with my business. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

Thank you for the kind feedback! Deeply appreciate it.

Black Grizzly TUDCA

One click got the job done. Incredibly easy! I would highly recommend this app, even a 5 year old can do this.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you for the kind feedback. Really appreciate it.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 72 73
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 72 73