Pre‑Order Manager 2.0 PreOrder

Pre‑Order Manager 2.0 PreOrder

by SpurIT

Pre-orders, Crowdfunding, Out of Stock, Coming Soon, Sold Out

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 677 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 609 reviews

BVB Magazine

Very good app, so easy to install and manage, and if I have any issues, support team is very fast to response and help me. Great

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Thank you! Feel free to contact us if you'll face any difficulties

ModernSoccerShop

I'm using it for my Black Friday promotion campaigns and the app is great, easy to manage your pre-orders. Thank you Spurit!

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review.
Please feel free to get back to us if you need any assistance. We are here to help you any time.

Henry's Dishes

I think it's the best Pre-Order app I ever used! Great interface, easy to configure, cool guys in support team.
Highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Thank you for the review and recommendations!
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance

Cozie Gal

These guys are great! I reached out because the pre-order button wasn't working in my "related products" section. Instead of asking me to pay for custom development, they added a new capability to the entire app so everyone can use that feature now. So awesome!

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Thank you! Feel free to contact us if you'll face any difficulties

Magic Food Truck

Great app. Looks professional, works perfectly, easy to get it running within a couple of minutes. Super-useful.

Developer reply

November 12, 2019

Many thanks for the review! Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help

Harry's Best Goods

I believe it's the best preorder app ever developed. Thank you guys, it's just perfect. So glad I found it.

Developer reply

November 12, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review.
Please feel free to get back to us if you need any assistance. We are here to help you any time.

Bryan Safety Equipo de Seguridad

I Think the free plan must to can be used on more product to test very well and chose to buy it because there are many things to test

Developer reply

November 8, 2019

Thank you for the review. Our app works great on all products, that's why it has only 1 free product :)
And we're always glad to help you if you need any assistance with configuration or other questions

Love Moments Store

Great app that allows you to enable/disable pre-orders for your products in a few clicks, I'm very satisfied with the app, but you should know that the app has 1 product for free only after that you'll be charged, but as I said, the app is great for that price!
Many thanks SpurIT!

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review.
Please feel free to get back to us if you need any assistance. We are here to help you any time.

Road Eagles

great product! we've been looking for such option, I really like this tool, great support team, always ready to help you!

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Thank you! Feel free to contact us if you'll face any difficulties

Topfashionmarket

Many thanks to SpurIT for the great app, easy to configure and install. Great customer service!
5 stars!

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Thank you for leaving your review. We're glad to hear that everything's going great- if you do ever come across any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team for assistance, we'll be more than happy to help!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 60 61
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 60 61