PreOrder Manager | Pre Order

PreOrder Manager | Pre Order

by SpurIT

Pre-sale, Crowdfunding, Out of Stock, Coming Soon, Sold Out

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 635 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 569 reviews

Conrad Hasselbach Shoes & Garment

We obviously had a little problem with the presentation. Short info by chat to the developer and within 3 minutes the problem was fixed :) Super many thanks! Perfect service

Developer reply

July 19, 2019

Thank you for your review, much appreciate it! We're glad that our team was able to help you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us!

powerfulhealth.eu

Awesome support! Happy with the features, could have a couple more options but the support makes up for it.

Developer reply

July 19, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please feel free to get back to us if you need further assistance. We are here to help you any time.

Tragos

The technology itself could be improved as it's pretty rudimentary right now as far as the way it looks onsite. The customer support is great though so I would recommend because the team is very responsive and quick to fix any issues you may have, and they're patient! 5 stars because I wouldn't go with any other similar solution on the market right now.

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we're proud of. Let us know if you need any help!

Bedfolk

Really helpful team and the app is great. Especially appreciate their help getting the fonts and visual of the button matching our customized theme. Thanks team!

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please feel free to get back to us if you need further assistance. We are here to help you any time.

Wolf Lilly Co

Helped greatly to keep my customers positive and satisfied when product was out of stock.
Thank you!

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Ocean Dancing

Great product! We've been looking for an option like this for a while. I really like this tool. Definitely recommend this!

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

CSM24 Store

Awesome app. It allows me to set products on pre-order in a few mouse clicks. Tons of settings, every little thing is adjustable, easy to set up and works perfectly.

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help you!

The Oak Bed Store

Great customer support, particularly when we recently switched theme and needed some bespoke work (due to our heavy customisation).

Have been using this for years now, and it really made a huge difference to our business.

Developer reply

June 24, 2019

Thank you for your review, much appreciate it! We're glad that our team was able to help you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us!

Copper Pearl Australia

App is as described and easy to navigate. Fantastic support! Highly recommend this developer and app.

Developer reply

June 23, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help you!

CycleBoard

Amazing Support - you ping them anytime, they're available and always ready to help! I needed help with the initial setup of the pre-order button and it's done!

Developer reply

June 17, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we're proud of. Let us know if you need any help!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 56 57
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 56 57