Reviews (659)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for setting up a 'pre-order' button for out-of-stock items, especially useful for businesses with frequent stock disruptions or made-to-order models. It's praised for its easy integration with Shopify, compatibility with various themes, and the ability to limit pre-orders. Merchants also appreciate the quick installation and the support team's assistance with custom integrations.

August 25, 2022

A great free app - easy to install and all working so far! Seems to function the same as other paid for apps.

Animal Crackers
United Kingdom
4 minutes using the app
March 25, 2023

Easy to set-up best app ever. I would recommend this app to everyone. Download yours today. Fast and easy

Sheer Sheek Modest
United States
4 minutes using the app
April 2, 2023

Easy set-up and worked with no troubles. I have tried a few apps for pre-sale and this was the best.

FIrelilee_Holla
Australia
3 minutes using the app
March 28, 2023

Good and simple app, really solve what we looking for in an instant and there is no limitation of what you can do with this app.

Next Alpha
Netherlands
3 minutes using the app
April 9, 2023

Amazing app! Works perfectly and makes planning your stock easier, especially the pre-order functionality.

tunes&wings
Portugal
3 minutes using the app
February 25, 2023

pretty easy to set up! I can't wait until I get my first pre order request.

Honey Culture Boutique
United States
3 minutes using the app
February 22, 2023

Was Quick and Easy to set up. Hope to continue to use without any issues! Liked how the button was the same as my branding

Curator's Cabin
United States
3 minutes using the app
April 16, 2023

Only just started using this app but so far it does for free what paid app can do! Keep up the good work

New York Cosmetics
United Kingdom
3 minutes using the app
March 29, 2023

Looks good so far!

Does what I wanted to really simply, I couldn't find a shopify developed app which seemed odd.

paddaddy
United Kingdom
3 minutes using the app
November 4, 2022

It adds the Pre-Order Button to my listing with my current theme! It works and I am going to continue to use it from here on out!

Heretic Circle
United States
3 minutes using the app