Pre‑order Now ‑ PreOrder

Pre‑order Now ‑ PreOrder

by Website On-Demand

Sell Pre-order, Out-of-Stock, Sold Out & Coming Soon Products

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 614 reviews

Kortingopjekoffie.nl

The app works perfect. And the support is great. I had a a few custom requests and the support team reacted fast and they did the job!

ONDA

really easy to use-even with our customized theme. Tried 4 different apps and this was the only one i didnt need support on and ended up having all the features i needed.

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hello friends at ONDA

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review! We really appreciate the kudos! We are glad we could help don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more queries.

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

kbihouse

YAZ QUEEN SO GOOD APP WALLAH NO CAP loeffk""k"k"krpk"pk'^l'e^fgl"'lf"mé&^$lfg$élgv^'ekf^$o"kjg^'o(kjjg('j

DEADLY STREETWEAR

Very happy with the app so far not the smart cockie behind the computer but have found a lot of explaining on line

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hello friends at DEADLY STREETWEAR

Thank you for this great review! :-) We wish you and your store all the best on your e-commerce journey!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Il Moco

good for me is what i need...
maybe too high price but is a correct compromise.
surely better than the others

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hello friends at Il Moco

Thank you for leaving us this honest review! We appreciate it!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Pets On Q

Great support and works as specified. Easy to setup and if anything is not working the support team is one of the most responsive I've come across.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hello friends at Pets On Q

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review, we appreciate it! We wish you and your store all the best :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Remy Road

easy! love this so far! so far so good! I had one hick up but it was quickly solved! very happy far!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hello friends at Remy Road

We are delighted to know that you love the app, thank you for your support :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Peach Perfect

The app works great and the customer support has been superb! Jabir was very quick to respond and help me with needed customizations. I definitely recommend!

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Hello friends at Peach Perfect

We will let Jabir know that his assistance is greatly appreciated! Thank you for leaving this awesome review :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Leosun

Works well. Good stock keeping options. Like the banners on product pages. Quick and easy to use.....

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Hello friends at Leosun

Thank you for this great review ! :-) We wish you and your store all the best on your e-commerce journey!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

dangernation

The app works well. I can add products to the website that sold out and have a pre order option that helps notify customers.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Hello friends at dangernation

We're very appreciative of you for leaving this awesome review! Thank you!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 61 62
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 61 62