The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and customizable quantity discounts that drive sales. It integrates seamlessly with various themes and supports product variants, making it adaptable for diverse offerings. Installation is straightforward with an interactive setup tool and no coding knowledge required. The support team is known for their quick responses and efficient problem-solving. Merchants have reported increased average order value and cost savings, and regular updates ensure the app stays relevant to customer needs.

November 6, 2023

Rockstar Customer Service! They were very helpful setting up and when I no longer needed it they were there for me every step of the way to get it cleared out of the back end!

Imprints: Make your mark.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 20, 2023

By FAR the best App i have used for my store in terms of offering quantity discounts. I have used this app for a while, they constantly update and keep it up to date with customer wants/needs. It is very user friendly and very easy to add to your store and offer your customers quantity discounts which has ultimately driven sales for us through our store.
The customer service has been 5*, when i had an problem with the discounts not showing on the product page this was resolved immediately and very professionally.

BobbyBsWool
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited January 20, 2023

The support team are very helpful. I really like the app saves me a lot of money. I recommend the app ! Love it ! They also made some code changing for my store.

Modzana
France
Over 1 year using the app
Amai replied February 3, 2023

Thank you for your kind feedback and recommendation, we hope you will keep enjoying our app.

Edited January 3, 2023

DO NOT USE! DO NOT RECCOMMEND.

This app is creating and sending draft orders by itself that offer HUGE discounts on unauthorized products and customers for no reason. Then the customer that it is sent to can complete the order with a huge discount (40%+) which is really awful for the store owner to have to honour the price they were given.

This is completely unacceptable as a Shopify app. It is like being HACKED.

I wish I could give them NO STARS.

HERR WILD RAGS
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Amai replied January 12, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We had escalated this issue to Shopify (and sent several follow up to them) in order to get more information about the draft orders created. We will get back to you as soon as they replied to us.

January 25, 2023

The best app I have come across for quantity discounts, and good customer service. They were willing to help me with one slight problem I was having.

Creasestop
Australia
4 months using the app
Amai replied February 3, 2023

Thanks alot ! We really appreciate your review :)

December 21, 2022

The Quantity Breaks & Discounts work perfectly. We requested assistance on a small issue which was resolved in record time.

Inksaver
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
Amai replied December 22, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

September 28, 2017

The App has worked great for us. And the customer support has been 5-star!

Backlightcompany
United States
About 6 years using the app
Edited March 19, 2020

Decent, but buggy. Support is usually good, but every once in a while you get someone that can't solve, what should be a simple, issue.

Testcountrystore
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited March 4, 2020

Great app that gets the job done! We have been using this app for quite awhile now and haven't had any issues. Easy to use too.

Shopsockprints
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited October 17, 2019

Have had several problems caused by another app and their tech support took care of everything and very fast.

FreeShippingAllOrders.com
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Amai replied October 18, 2019

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate that.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help