Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Volume Discounts, Cross Sell, Free Gifts, and 'Buy X Get Y'

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 562 reviews

Bozeman's Online Butcher Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

First off, Jasper is amazing. Thank you for the help. I have worked on and with Shopify for 8+ years. I am thrilled when I find a good app that solves a need for my stores. What I am more thrilled about is when I find an app with a support team like here. These guys over deliver every time, and usually have things fixed in MINUTES. Apps can be tricky to make work store to store. If you work with this team, and use their apps, they will make sure it works in your store. I cannot speak more highly of them. If you need quantity breaks, go no further. For real, stop searching and install this one.

Luftdoktorn.se

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 21 hours

NO NOT USE THIS APP! The Support is completely useless and it takes forever to get help or even the correct answer. They simply do not care if you use the app or not. It is not possible to change all the text in the app. So the app will forever be english or 5 more languages. Completely useless. Don't waste your time

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. As mention in our email, a majority of the text label could be changed but not 100% of it. To properly translate the frontend portion, it is recommended to use a translation app as our app is compatible with most of the top translation app on Shopify.

We had taken your feedback into account and will try to open up for more text customizations in our app.

We had place all you

Wind's Note

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

service is good
service is good
service is goodservice is good
service is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is goodservice is good

Developer reply

November 18, 2022

Thank you for your kind words ! Hope you will keep enjoying the app :)

ideagen3D

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

Bait and switch. They lure you in with a certain pricing structure, wait for you to get all set up, then change it up without notifying you, and the app will silently stop working.

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. I think there is a misunderstanding on the pricing plans. You are using our legacy plans which means you are on our free tier which is only applicable to FIRST product and if more than one product is selected, the app will prompt you to upgrade to the paid plans and you can disallow the charges if you wish to continue to stay on your free tier.

Please note that bait and switch tactics is not allowed by Shopify and any attempt to do so will result in a delisting of the app.

We hope this clarifies the confusion.

RoTe Place

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

The support is fantastic. I had a small issue setting it up and was helped within a day. Even after the problem was solved, they asked again if everything was fine.
Without a good support, you get stuck in e-commerce. That's the way it has to be. Thanks to the app, I was able to increase my sales. You can set all the important features you need. Unfortunately, given texts cannot simply be translated by myself. This would be great if that would be possible.

Developer reply

October 13, 2022

Thank you for the kind words, w truly appreciate it !
If you require further assistance, do no hesitate to contact us again.

Good Luck to you business:)

Veilige Vriendin

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 5 days

Duidelijk en makkelijk in gebruik & daarnaast een super klantenservice die mij altijd netjes helpt. Erg tevreden!

Developer reply

October 13, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. Good Luck to your business:)

Gwernyfed Wood

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 days

Great app, does exactly what it says it does and the after sales support has been superb. Very flexible , no more constraints on discounts and incenives

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :) If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

CM Works

Location Malta
Time spent using app 16 days

Fast response and very helpful. Exactly the app what I was looking for and it very simple to use. Thanks

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Thanks alot for your kind words ! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

SG Wine Mart

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 2 days

Simple to use -- intuitive and easily customisable. Great support team -- they are very responsive and resolves the issues right away.

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Thank you for the review. We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out ;)
Hope you will keep enjoying the app..

SUNLU Official Online Store|Best 3D Filament Best Selling Supplier & Manufacturer

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 19 days

The support response is too slow and completely ineffective, it's all up to you to research the settings app

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback, Upon checking our support logs, we find it that it is unfair that you mentioned our response was slow as all emails are replied to less than an hour and chat conversations were replied to at some points within 2 minutes. Here are the chain of events (time stated are +8GMT Singapore, Shanghai time):

First email conversation chain (email was sent via Shopify Support email) was sent 26 May 2022 09:49

We replied the email at 26 May 2022 10:36

Because we did not receive a reply, we send a reminder on 27 May 2022 17:04

You sent a second email chain on the same day one hour later (also sent via Shopify Support email) on the same day on 26 May 2022 11:12
We replied to this email chain on 26 May 2022 11:28

Having receiving no replies, we send a first reminder for this email at 27 May 2022 09:18

We sent a second reminder at 28 May 2022 17:04

Both the first email and second email chains (both asking similar question) are closed on 28 May 2022 as due to a lack of response.

For the third conversation chain, you send in via chat at 6 June 2022 09:22
and was replied within in 38 minutes at 10:00.

Fortunately, this time you responded to the chat 15 minutes later at 6 June 2022 10:15 which we replied at 10:17 on the same day which we mentioned that the issue will be escalated to our dev team for further resolution.

14 hours later at 7 June 2022 00:04 we send you respond both via chat and email that the issue had been resolved.

We did not receive a respond from you so we send you a reminder on 8 June 2022 9:34. You did not responded back but the conversation was marked as "Seen".

We hope this clarifies. We will send you screenshots of our chatlogs as proof.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 56 57
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 56 57