Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity discount,Volume discount,Tiered pricing,Bulk discount

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 182 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 182 reviews

Braces One.com - #1 in Vital Brace & Posture Correctors

This app is awesome, because it takes you by the hand to modify ANY theme to show the discounts applied in the cart. It's just awesome, worth the money. Thanks dev.

Custom Sock Fancy

Super useful app and great customer service. It was hard to find an app that fir our needs just right but this was it! Simple and straightforward tiered pricing. Customer service even help me tweak it a bit. 10/10

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Thank you for such kind words! Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties, we are always ready to help!

Golden Grind

Easy to install, with great help in installation process. Highly recommend compared to other similar apps.

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Thank you for choosing us :) We are just happy that you've found our app useful!

shopbobbleheads

i install the app today and the online service is very good. The only regret is that it doesn't have a trial period.

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! The app has a free plan so that you could test it :)
Please feel free to contact us if you face difficulties, we are always glad to help!

kitchenyy

good
i swear this is good up but its too expensive
so you should change the prices please
thank you

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Thank you for your feedback! It's really important for us!

zone_of_quality

it is so great and very helpful
thank you guys for this awesome app
hope you the best.
Mohammed Alamodi

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Hello Mohammed! Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)
Good luck to your business!

O M S N

Much better than a quantity discount app that I used before. It brings me money, not headache. Great app.

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Thanks so much for choosing us! Please know that we are always ready to help you in case of any issues or questions so please feel free to contact us using the live chat inside of the app :)

Yuki Zaki Store

Easy to install and work with, fits my store and brings benefit. Highly recommend this app. Their support it amazing too. Thanks

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

You are more than welcome! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you face any difficulties or have questions :)

NoirPlan

Wasn't sure that it will work as good as everyone says but now I understand that it's a must-have feature for any store. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! Yes, customers love quantity breaks ;)

TeSolucionanLaVida

Te cobran nada más instalarla y aunque la desinstales, no recomendable. Fraude. Me han cobrado sin permiso.

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Hi. Thanks for your feedback! We've sent you an email message, please contact us at your convenience in order to discuss the situation.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19