Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity Discount/Breaks, Tiered Pricing & Volume Discounts

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 119 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 119 reviews

Ginger.Heal

they have an amazing service customer!!! really helpful! this is vey important for increase selling thank you!!

Developer reply

July 17, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

Gold and Sparkles

apps works great! great customer service too. the only thing i would want to add a feature to it is having the option to center the texts on the box that shows up with the discounts on the product page

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please contact us via live chat or e-mail, so we could help you to configure the app according to your needs

Vispuppy

It is very easy to use.
Love the program. Set up bundle in under a minute.
Thank you for a great easy to use app.

Developer reply

July 10, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance

TomBernShop

Highly recommended.
This app works just as I wanted it to.
I was able to do an automatic discount with tiered options.

Developer reply

July 10, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

CSM24 Store

This app is AMAZING! Super easy to install. Got my quantity breaks all set and ready to go in a few minutes!! Works great. HIGHLY recommended!

Developer reply

July 10, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

Viking Runes

Great app to increase AOV. Clear guided set up process. The app works perfectly. A must-have app for any dropshipper!

Developer reply

July 10, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

FITGIRLFITBOY

VERY VERY VERY VERY AWESOME APP! I would recommend this app 20000 times. If you're a smart e-business owner you know that quantity breaks are very useful and you DEFINITELY should know that this app is really the best one. Having used a few I know what I'm talking about. Plus customer support is so great and so quick. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 10, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

Pallet Trucks Direct

Fantastic support and service, they helped change the size of the widget and located it exactly where we required within 30 minutes of installing the app. Thank you from Pallet Trucks Direct

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we're proud of. Let us know if you need any help!

LifeWellness

Great app great support, support team very good and the quality of the app for the price is very good as well

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Hiper Estilo

Bom aplicativo. Suporte excelente e rápido. Em menos de 10 minutos resolveram minhas dúvidas!. Excelente para aumentar o ticket médio de vendas

Developer reply

July 1, 2019

Thank you for your review, much appreciate it! We're glad that our team was able to help you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12