Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks, Tiered Pricing, Buy X Get Y, Volume Discounts

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 553 reviews

SUNLU Official Online Store|Best 3D Filament Best Selling Supplier & Manufacturer

Location Hong Kong SAR

The support response is too slow and completely ineffective, it's all up to you to research the settings app

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback, Upon checking our support logs, we find it that it is unfair that you mentioned our response was slow as all emails are replied to less than an hour and chat conversations were replied to at some points within 2 minutes. Here are the chain of events (time stated are +8GMT Singapore, Shanghai time):

First email conversation chain (email was sent via Shopify Support email) was sent 26 May 2022 09:49

We replied the email at 26 May 2022 10:36

Because we did not receive a reply, we send a reminder on 27 May 2022 17:04

You sent a second email chain on the same day one hour later (also sent via Shopify Support email) on the same day on 26 May 2022 11:12
We replied to this email chain on 26 May 2022 11:28

Having receiving no replies, we send a first reminder for this email at 27 May 2022 09:18

We sent a second reminder at 28 May 2022 17:04

Both the first email and second email chains (both asking similar question) are closed on 28 May 2022 as due to a lack of response.

For the third conversation chain, you send in via chat at 6 June 2022 09:22
and was replied within in 38 minutes at 10:00.

Fortunately, this time you responded to the chat 15 minutes later at 6 June 2022 10:15 which we replied at 10:17 on the same day which we mentioned that the issue will be escalated to our dev team for further resolution.

14 hours later at 7 June 2022 00:04 we send you respond both via chat and email that the issue had been resolved.

We did not receive a respond from you so we send you a reminder on 8 June 2022 9:34. You did not responded back but the conversation was marked as "Seen".

We hope this clarifies. We will send you screenshots of our chatlogs as proof.

House Of Maria ZA

Location South Africa

I had an issue after installing the app, where the app displayed discounts on some of my other products, which was not part of the tiered pricing promotion applicable. I contacted support, and they were able to fix the problem within a couple of hours. Thank you so much for the great support!

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

NovaRatio

Location Italy

Worst app, mess your theme and after you unistall the code stay in the theme and so it's all a mess, other apps don't work like this.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any bad experience you have.

Any apps with storefront functionalities will affect the themes one way or the other especially if the themes are highly customized. In that case we usually will work with the themes developers to resolve any issues regarding it.

As mentioned in the Uninstall FAQ which could be found at the main page of the app and also our email to you, that this is standard Shopify app behaviour.

This is a well documented issue that had not yet been resolved by Shopify as mentioned here:

https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-discussions/regarding-removal-of-codes-after-uninstalling-apps/td-p/704445

Hope this clarifies.

SadraBioHellas

Great app, works great and the support is really awesome, one of the best i've ever had with any app

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Thank you for the kind words as well as choosing us!
It certainly encourages us to do better :)

Roller Barrier

Great support when we couldn't get this excellent app to work with our customised theme. Speedy response and quick resolution. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

March 21, 2022

Thank you for the review and your recommendation. We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out ;)

Bouncyband

MUCH better options than the built-in Shopify Automatic Discounts (which only allow 1). Definitely worth purchasing and supporting this developer! They fix compatibility issues with Shopify 2.0 or updated themes very quickly!

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

Thank you for the kind feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

Refined

They have amazing customer support,and they solved my problem very fast.Everyone should try this app

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Auto care essential

They have amazing customer support,and they solved my problem very fast.Everyone should try this app.

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

SEHRONA & Co.

App is useful and easy to use. Although there could be glitches at times, they provide great support when needed

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

We highly appreciate your feedback :) If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Home Sweet Home

App is very good. does the job good. I had some issues with translation apps, but this apps customer support, especially Charie, made a good job on fixing them fast. :) Thank you!

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :) If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 55 56
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 55 56