Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity discount,Volume discount,Tiered pricing,Bulk discount

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating is calculated to reflect the app's most recent performance instead of an average off all reviews.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 253 reviews

PushLaces

I currently use the free version. It does what it says it does. Modifications can be made quite easily. I accidentally downloaded the paid version. Helped me out in minutes. Alex had great english and had the solution fixed. Really good overall and happy with everything. If i have a bigger store in future will definitely use it. Thanks

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

You are more than welcome! Don't hesitate t ocontact us in case of any difficulties, we are always here to help!

Industrial Life

It is very easy to use.
Love this app. I've set up discount widget in under a minute.
Thank you!

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

We are just happy that you are satisfied :) Thank you!

Green Goods By Stephen

The app looks great! There are a lot of design settings available. Customer support is superb as well.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! Feel free to reach out to us anytime :)

BrickCompany

Much better than a quantity discount app that I used before. It brings me much more sales. Great app, thank you!

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for choosing us and good luck to your business ;)

SlimiBod

AMAZING app, boosted my conversion rate by DOUBLE! Great customer service! A must have on Shopif. One of the Best apps available!!

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you so much! Feedback like yours make us become even better!

Friroo Style

I used this app and it is awesome it really helped me in generating more revenue Support service is also good

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thank you! :)

sleepcube

Works great! I always get a fast response when I need help and the widget looks good on the site too.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Our Support team is always ready to assist so don't hesitate to get in touch! :)

Just Enjoy

I used this app and it is awesome it really helped me in generating more revenue Support service is also good

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)

Veignity PH

5 stars even just for the free plan! Very useful and easy to use. It helped me get more sales even for just one product.

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

Thank you so much! We are just happy that you like the app :)

Nice Sleep All Night.com

Great Apps. Fast response from the supporting staff to help solving problems, recommend this app !!!

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thank you! We are always here to help, so feel free to reach out to us in case of any difficulties :)