Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 445 reviews

PowerBracelet

I recommend, the customer service is amazing and they are very attentive to your specific concerns!

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks! Your feedback is highly appreciated :)

BCW DEals

I wish i could stop being forced to rate every time I go to a page. I dont understand whats going on here

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for inconvenience :(

Penguin Pick

A must have app for your Shopify store. Increased my sales Multiple times and support team is great.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thank you! It's so good to know that you like it :)

SafetyTouch

It can really help to increase sales if you offer different quantities. Also the support responds quickly. :)

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long long time :)

LEATHER ONLINE

Solve the problem very quickly, very good experience,Solve the problem very quickly, very good experience

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

Treasure of Abundance

I really appreciate we can use one product for free to see how well it works. And it has been working well.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks :) Feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties!

Smart Home Gadgets

Support was amazing at diagnosing the issue and fixing it quickly! They even helped remove an additional button even though it wasn't related to their app. Thanks for the amazing support!!!

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

You are more than welcome and thank YOU for choosing us! :)

QUALIPOP™

Really nice and dynamic support customer service, i recommand you to use this app which is free for the first product, so you can test and see ! :)

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thanks! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

brceyewear

Works well. Support has a very fast respond. Thank you.

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

You are more than weclome and thank YOU for choosing us! :)

Shop MagneCord

Works great! Great support. Easy to install and easy to setup. Would recommend. Plus its free for the first product/

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thanks! Hope you'll keep enjoying it for a long long time :)