Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity & Volume discount, Bulk discount & Tiered pricing

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 437 reviews

SUMINE

This app is very good help for me to increase my business.
Customer service is very nice. I recommended this app.

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out!

Wow Marble

Awoseome app. It is a great quantity discount app for the purpose of selling more that one piece and making even a greater profit!

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thank you :)
Let us know if you face any difficulties!

Loquiero.today

Works Perfect. And fast customer service. I recommend this app!

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thanks for choosing us!

Indianecommm

This app is very good help for me to increase my business.
Customer service is very nice. I recommned this app

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

Zay Shields

Just started with this add on but it is free for one product and was very easy to set up. Just follow along and it is ready in about 5 min of work.

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app!

God House Store

great app great support team 10/10 A+
Stanislav from support is the best. at first i got some issues in running the app but the support team is always ready.

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Thanks so much! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so don't hesitate to contact us anytime!

ALL GIFTS FACTORY

i add the quantity breaks apps , is great ,it can take discount for all my products ,and their teams provide help in time when i have any question, thans a lot

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you :)
We are just happy to be useful so feel free to reach out to us anytime!

The Beat House

Seamless application. I'm so impressed. I use the app to host buy 2 get them at this price. I love this freaking app. Helped me so much!

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words! Please let us know if you face any difficulties :)

TokTok Beauty

The quantity discount is added automatically and it overrides other coupon code, customers can not remove the code even when they do not want to use the quantity break discount, other than that, it is a good app and very functional. Customer service is average, they did not try to help at the beginning and not really dig into the problems.

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We've contacted you via email in order to discuss the situation and find a solution :)

Pinay Mommy 101

good job easy to use..i didn't have a hard time doing it,...Thank you...this will work for my store.hopefully, i will get more sales...in less than 10minutes ive already installed the app and get it working! hope this will increase conversion on my store! great

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long time!