Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify themes. They praise its ability to offer quantity discounts, boost sales, and increase average order value. The app's compatibility with both desktop and mobile platforms, as well as its customization options, are also valued. Merchants commend the customer service for its speed and efficiency in resolving issues. The app's compatibility with Shopify POS and customized themes is also noted.

November 28, 2019

I cannot express my gratitude to this company. Because of the Black Friday campaign, we need to show the discount price on our product collection page and detail page. I found this software at the last minute. Due to the settings issue, the discount widget did not appear on the product page. But their technical team and customer service did a lot of help and solve the problem immediately, and it's midnight Pacific time here. I can't believe they have 24/7 online support. Finally our Black Friday campaign can be carried out smoothly. Really appreciated for their support!
Before downloading this app, I tested several similar softwares for comparison, but all of them had issues to work on our site. May it was related to the theme of our website. I tried to contact their customer service, but none of them had online support or live chat except this one. In addition to this app they have many user friendly apps. Highly recommend! Good App and better service!

My TickTalk
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Amai replied November 28, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

December 21, 2022

The Quantity Breaks & Discounts work perfectly. We requested assistance on a small issue which was resolved in record time.

Inksaver
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
Amai replied December 22, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

November 15, 2021

I use this app often to offer quantity breaks on some of my store's items and it helps increase my overall sales. I also like that whenever I need assistance, customer service reps are there to help and have fixed what I couldn't do myself on at least 4 occasions. Thank you!

IzzNow
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Amai replied November 15, 2021

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

July 13, 2020

great app great support team 10/10 A+
Stanislav from support is the best. at first i got some issues in running the app but the support team is always ready.

God House Store
Israel
About 1 year using the app
Amai replied July 15, 2020

Thanks so much! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so don't hesitate to contact us anytime!

August 9, 2019

This app more than pays for itself every month. And customer support is great; took care of an issue immediately!

Red Rocket Brand
United States
About 1 year using the app
Amai replied August 13, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're glad that our team was able to help you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us!

August 17, 2018

These people work hard to get everything running just right!

Vrcyclops
Canada
About 1 year using the app
June 5, 2020

Great app and Great customer care service, timely, friendly and professional. The app has a great design, multiple discount options, one of the best out there !

HAPPY KOALA
Portugal
About 1 year using the app
Amai replied June 5, 2020

Thanks so much! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

June 19, 2020

Absolutely the easiest and quickest way to accomplish what we were looking for. Customer service is top notch as well.

HookahStart
United States
About 1 year using the app
Amai replied June 23, 2020

Thanks you so much! Hope you'll keep enjoying it for a long time!

November 23, 2020

Great app - does exactly what it is supposed to. Set up is smooth and easy and the customer interface looks modern and easy ti understand.

Supply Chain Packaging
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Amai replied November 26, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and good luck to your business!

November 27, 2019

The app is great, the support is quick and efficient. Thank you very much, you are doing a terrific job!

GlassNow.shop
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Amai replied November 27, 2019

Many thanks for the review!
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance