Reviews (570)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to drive sales and add quantity breaks to Shopify. Many appreciate its user-friendly interface and easy installation process that doesn't require editing liquid files. The support team is often praised for their prompt and professional assistance in resolving issues. Merchants also credit the app for increasing average order value and saving money.

January 17, 2021

This was very simple install and use. I am just starting on shopify and hopefully this app helps me with sales.

Rechargeable Kitchen
United States
10 months using the app
Amai replied January 18, 2021

Thanks :)
Hope the app will increase your income soon!

August 19, 2019

This app is AMAZING! Super easy to install. Got my quantity breaks all set and ready to go in a few minutes!! Works great.
HIGHLY recommended!!!

CSM24 Store
Spain
9 months using the app
Amai replied August 20, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Let us know if you need any help

February 1, 2021

Awesome app, the staff is even more awesome! Help in seconds!
Really recommend it! 5 out of 5 stars for me =)

Artavio
United States
9 months using the app
Amai replied February 8, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words!

Edited March 7, 2021

App works, but users need to be carefull when uninstalling or reinstalling an app. If they do the app counts it as two usages and automiatically bills for an unlimited plan. Developers should adjust so that customers aren't unknowingly charged. support team however was fantastic and refunded for the mishap. Even offered a free plan for 6 months.

The Helpful Kitchen
Canada
9 months using the app
September 28, 2017

YES - This app is amazing for a few reasons.

1) It actually works! You would think an app that can give a discount based on quantity would work but every other app that I tried either did not work or required a bunch of liquid editing.

2) It works with variants - The apps that did work only worked with products that come a single way, not with variants. This app works perfectly no matter which variant the customer chooses.

3) Installation is easy and awesome - Not only do you not have to mess with editing liquid files, but now that I see how real app developers do things on Shopify I feel spoiled!

They have an interactive tool where you click a few key places on your screen and it tells the app what to do. Just trust me on this, it's super easy and pretty damn awesome.

This app took something simple and made it SIMPLE!

Wallys Dog Hub
United States
9 months using the app
Edited September 13, 2021

The App works well when it works but the functionality breaks every two months and I need to contact them to fix. I will give them one more chance to address and if it breaks again be moving on.

RUBIES
Canada
9 months using the app
January 21, 2019

BEST multibuy product discount app in Shopify. Very easy to use and can create unlimited pricing tire. I have more than 10000 products of Grocery and doing promotion on weekly basis with many multibuy products. This app help me to make it easy. Their support is very prompt and mostly you will get it online instantly. Thank you.

EUK store
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
July 22, 2020

Support was amazing at diagnosing the issue and fixing it quickly! They even helped remove an additional button even though it wasn't related to their app. Thanks for the amazing support!!!

Smart Home Gadgets
Canada
9 months using the app
Amai replied July 27, 2020

You are more than welcome and thank YOU for choosing us! :)

February 25, 2021

Fantastic app with great support! Alexander was extremely helpful with the setup for my store! Highly recommend this app

Ohh Prints
Vietnam
9 months using the app
Amai replied March 1, 2021

Thank you! Feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties :)

February 28, 2021

I don't have a shopify Theme and the app didn't work, so I worried if it isn't able to work with that theme.. After a quick conversation with Alexander from the support team, he made it work! :)) Thank you so much, I am excited for my upsells!

MuscleStretcher
Austria
9 months using the app
Amai replied March 1, 2021

Thanks! We are always happy to help so don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime!