Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Volume Discounts, Cross Sell, Free Gifts, and 'Buy X Get Y'

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 562 reviews

Tomadore

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 5 months

Artyom for support helped me within 2 min, i had some issue with the application, witch was on my side;) They helped me quick!! And the app works better than it was!! Thanks Guys Good Work!

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Thank YOU for choosung us! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long long time!

Buycation

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Support was great and very quick to act on resolving an issue and overall the application was great and would recommend it.

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime :)

MoonLiit

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I am scaling a product so the free plan was great for me to try it out. Support is stellar and helpful! I will continue using the app for the rest of my products.

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thanks! Feel free to contact us 24/7, we are always ready to assist!

Rechargeable Kitchen

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

This was very simple install and use. I am just starting on shopify and hopefully this app helps me with sales.

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thanks :)
Hope the app will increase your income soon!

R3 CONCEPT

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 hours

very helpful customer support and working fine, love to install this app................................

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thanks! We highly appreciate your feedback!

Frostii.nl

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 4 months

Great custommer service! Helped me in less then 5 minutes! and friendly .............................

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! :)

C. Richard's Leather

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

The app used to be great! Now the app is constantly crashing costing me thousands in lost sales. If you need a reliable app, I recommend you keep looking.

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Thank YOU for choosing us! And feel free to contact us 24/7 in case of any difficulties :)

Arnes Vinimport

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 4 minutes

I do not know if i have approved to the paid version, however if i have, please channel this ASAP, as i did not attend to. I have not used the app at all. If any money have been charged, please refund it righ away. Thanks.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thanks for reaching out! We've checked your account in our database and there are no charges applied. We wrote you a detailed email regarding this case. Hope to hear from you soon!

SDN CUSTOM

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 months

great app. great tech support. exactly what i was looking for and saved me so much time and money hiring a programmer that would take weeks of back and forth. setup my products in 20 min .

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words! Feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties :)

O&W Tech

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 days

Works amazingly and is super easy to set up, Works amazingly and is super easy to set up, and the interface is easy to understand!

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank you! We really appreciate your feedback :)

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 56 57
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 56 57