Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
566 reviews
566 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
566 reviews
February 18, 2021

Works well. Design and settings are easy to adjust. Customer Service was excellent. Quick and easy. Love it.

YPSI Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
Amai replied February 22, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! It's highly appreciated! :)

February 17, 2021

I used this app a lot and it has helped with the sales! Great customer service every time whenever I needed help with the app. Highly recommended.

BlissfulFeet™️
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
Amai replied February 18, 2021

Thank you! Hope the app will keep making you money :)
Good luck to your business!

February 9, 2021

faster and more helpful support. perfect app with many settings, thank you for the app. deserves a positive review.

Tightumbrella.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 28 days
Amai replied February 15, 2021

Thanks so much :)
We are always ready to assist so don't hesitate to reach out to us 24/7!

February 8, 2021

World-class customer support! They really are active 24/7 and they are very responsive and quick to solve problems.

BELTLEY
Estonia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Amai replied February 15, 2021

Thank you!
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so feel free to contact us anytime!

February 8, 2021

I originally had this app in my first store and it went well, then I got the store rebuilt and didnt realise that the app did not automatically get added. I then added it to the new store and straight away I noticed the AOV increased. Works well

FineQare
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
Amai replied February 15, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated!

February 6, 2021

Developper helped me to set up within 1 minute. It works as describe and inside tutorials are great.

Beestetic
France
Time spent using app: 14 days
Amai replied February 8, 2021

Your fedback is really appreciated :)
Don't hesitate to reach out to us 24/7, we are always ready to assist!

February 4, 2021

Great App and a amazing customer service! Thank you a lot for the fast help and wish you the best!!!

Amra
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 21 days
Amai replied February 8, 2021

Thanks for your feedback and thank YOU for choosing us!

February 3, 2021

Very easy and simple to set up, had a small issue with payment but Customer Service was able to help me within 10 minutes. A bit on the pricey side if you're not a big store, but it does what it advertises.

HeyDontTouchYourFace
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Amai replied February 8, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)

February 2, 2021

The customer service was expectational and was helped right away with an issue setting up the app. It does seem pretty easy to trigger the upgrade plan on accident like some of the others suggested. Works as advertised!

Petersen Brothers Plastics
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Amai replied February 8, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! Feel free to contact us anytime in case of any difficulties!

February 1, 2021

Awesome app, the staff is even more awesome! Help in seconds!
Really recommend it! 5 out of 5 stars for me =)

Artavio
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Amai replied February 8, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words!