Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

by SpurIT

Quantity discount,Volume discount,Tiered pricing,Bulk discount

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 246 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

121 - 130 of 246 reviews

BTomsstore

This app was very useful and has increased my sales!!
Easy to use, quick set up. Best on the market to get on the store asap.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

BigTopShirtShop.com

App worked well and looked better than most. Sadly you have to add products one by one. If you have many products (we have 4,000) this is just not realistic, especially if you have to make multiple discounts. Great app for sellers with just a few products.

Developer reply

August 20, 2019

Thanks for your review! We understand your frustration about that point and want to add such feature in our next updates to make our customers happy.
Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

Red Rocket Brand

This app more than pays for itself every month. And customer support is great; took care of an issue immediately!

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're glad that our team was able to help you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us!

Kusuna ni Chums

thumbs up! FKSAHDSIHG[AOGHDPf;'PFJsghiH[ofh
OHGhfpHSpsjp;spOShfjpaDSApfPJFfoJF APjfap'jfapjfaPHG[fh oHFOhf

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. It looks nice :D
Let us know if you need any help

Brightest Lights

I used this app to help me generate more sales and it has done just that! This app is very helpful for online businesses!

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

Smile Brights

i like it
very nice and helpful support!
very nice app to boost your sales!
I can only recommend it

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. We're glad to help you anytime!

Homify Ph

Great app and Great support! Got what I needed. Thank you very much
I hope I would get more sales after this.

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

WineJoyFun

I spent HOURS looking for the right app. It's unreal how difficult it was to find one that actually WORKED on my website, let alone looked good & professional; this did both. 5 STARS*****

Developer reply

July 22, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance

Ginger.Heal

they have an amazing service customer!!! really helpful! this is vey important for increase selling thank you!!

Developer reply

July 17, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues. We're glad to help you anytime!

Gold and Sparkles

apps works great! great customer service too. the only thing i would want to add a feature to it is having the option to center the texts on the box that shows up with the discounts on the product page

Developer reply

July 11, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. We're glad to help you anytime!

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 24 25
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 24 25