Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts

From $7.95/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
566 reviews
566 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
566 reviews
November 24, 2020

I like the ease of use and now just need to see if its compatible with my product options app.
Also need to check if I can change the look and feel of it on the product page.

Fusion Promo
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days
Amai replied November 26, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated! Feel free to contact us if you face any difficulties or issues!

November 23, 2020

very high quality and quick solution to the problem. I thank manager Stanislav for such quality support. 5 stars!!

lovelyclothes.shop
Ukraine
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Amai replied November 26, 2020

Thank you! Feedback like yours inspires us to become even better!

November 23, 2020

Great app - does exactly what it is supposed to. Set up is smooth and easy and the customer interface looks modern and easy ti understand.

Supply Chain Packaging
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Amai replied November 26, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and good luck to your business!

November 22, 2020

Very good support team, Love the app and got a lot increase in sales before too! thanks a lot for the app

Homedecorblanket
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Amai replied November 26, 2020

It's so good to know that you love it! Hope it will keep making you more and more sales!

Edited December 7, 2020

What a service! I had some issues but its fixed within minutes. Thank you. This app is great. I recommand this to everyone

MONDKAPJES HANDELAAR
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 28 days
Amai replied November 23, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such inconvenience and confusion. As we see in our database you've enabled the app on two product pages so that's the reason. We've contacted you via email in order to help!

November 20, 2020

App support helped us with custom modifications free of charge to get the App working with our AJAX Cart Drawer, it works perfectly.

Wize Coffee Leaf
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 days
Amai replied November 26, 2020

Thank you! We are always ready to assist so feel free to reach out to us anytime :)

November 18, 2020

Great app that generates a little more buisness. Easy to set up and use. Super fast support to fix any minor theme issues.

DJ Supplies Sound and Lighting Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Amai replied November 26, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)
Don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties!

November 2, 2020

Really like the ease of use and look of this app. But sad that it only works on slide cart and not the pop-up cart. The theme I'm currently using happens to have the pop-up cart. Huge bummer.

Scrub Caps & More
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Amai replied November 4, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such inconvenience. We've contacted you via email in order to discuss this case and help.

October 29, 2020

Useful app, easy to install and nice support. Thank you!!!
It should be free for more product used.

now-a-deals
Thailand
Time spent using app: 24 days
Amai replied November 4, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)

October 27, 2020

very useful app and the service is awesome! thank you! we will install it consistently. wish it will help us improve our business

Lostvape shop
China
Time spent using app: 11 months
Amai replied November 4, 2020

Thank YOU for choosing us and good luck to your business!