Quantity Breaks & Discounts

Quantity Breaks & Discounts | Reviews

by Amai

Quantity & Volume discount, Tiered pricing, Buy X Get Y Free

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

161 - 170 of 546 reviews

brceyewear

Works well. Support has a very fast respond. Thank you.

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

You are more than weclome and thank YOU for choosing us! :)

Shop MagneCord

Works great! Great support. Easy to install and easy to setup. Would recommend. Plus its free for the first product/

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thanks! Hope you'll keep enjoying it for a long long time :)

ShopProsto

every thing works pretty fine

d

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

RICHARDLUMIERE.COM

Fast service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thanks, we appreciate your feedback :)

BNN BROS

Really really liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiike this app! works wellllllllllll. I actually got higher ROAS .

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

Utili Maia

I opened a call and they answered me immediately. Thanks to the application for the good service provided.

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

You are more than welcome, we are just happy to help :)
Good luck to your business!

Shape For U

The app is great, easy to install and easy to use. I had a small problem, but the customer service solved it within minutes after I asked the question, really helpful and kind staff!

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :) We are just happy to be useful so don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime!

Presse & Chaleur

Easy to use, a lot of possibility and more important, fast customer service, solve my issue in less than 2 minutes... I tried a lot of other application but no other application arrives at its level of excellence

Best application for quantity discount

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words! Feedback like yours inspires us to become even better!

High Quality Kitchenware Tools , Gadgets & Utensils | KIORA KitchenAid

Perfect app and does its job great!
Customer service surpasses all imagination!
thanks a lot

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

You are more than welcome and thank YOU for choosing us! :)

D'eloque

although some of the instructionsare unclear, the customer services were great. They are helpful and considerate. View from client's perspective and solving the problems in an efficient way.

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Thank you :)
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so feel free to contact us anytime!

1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 54 55
1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 54 55