Printaura , 58 reviews

Overall rating
3.1
Counts per rating level
  • 47% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 41% of ratings are 1 stars
March 28, 2014

Very good customer service. Print Aura does a great job integrating with your Shopify account. Everything is user friendly which makes it easier to get started & making a successful business. Will definitely be using their service for awhile. Check out our site www.CrownTheRoyales.com

Crown The Royales
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
February 11, 2014

Matt at Print Aura is great! He takes the time to help you figure out how to size your items and create mockups, and is very patient with beginners who need explanations. I started with Print Aura a year or so ago and have done lots of business with them. Their lead times seem to have improved and their customer service is great if there is a mistake made on their part. They have a bigger item selection than any of their current shopify competitors and their pricing is competitive. The only thing I wish they had was a mockup creator that was built in, but I know that costs a ton of money to develop. Overall if you need a DTG printer, you should try these guys out!

Campus Retro
United States
Over 6 years using the app
September 12, 2018

PrintAura has been great so far! Great quality, minimal issues and very fast and communicative customer support. Their level of professionalism has allowed me to continue to run a smooth storefront. Definitely reccomend!

YaBoyRoshi
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 21, 2018

Connie Scalise was awesome!!

Responded immediately with no delay in service.

Solved my problem immediately.

Grant Cardone Training Technologies
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 30, 2019

I really like their printing service, products and colors. I have dont great business with them with no issues.

GirlsRep
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 3, 2020

A very diverse amount of products but a piss-poor grade level of support. No one will talkover the phones to resolve real issues, just email. We took our business elsewhere.

RighteouSouls
United States
About 4 years using the app
March 12, 2018

Absolutely horrendous. They've messed up an order we placed twice now! It was only a simple reorder of a product we've ordered multiple times.

The first time the items came with the artwork about a third of the size it usually is. I contacted them via e-mail, no response. Then tried phone, no response. Then their contact form box, finally responded almost a week later.

It took another week of back and forth e-mails to get them to send me a replacement.

We finally received the replacement and our black artwork is yellow!

I've sent an e-mail but who knows how long it will be until I hear back from them.
My customers are furious and so am I. Don't waste your time on this app.

Thessalonike
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 13, 2018

I cannot say enough good things about this app! Takes all the time/stress out of the fulfillment process. They offer a large collection of products, shipping is fast and they are amazing to work with. Very quick when it comes to resolving issues and saves me so much time! They print, package and ship all of my orders for me so that I can spend my time focusing on other aspects of my business. Thanks Print Aura!

Alley & Rae Apparel
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 12, 2018

The customer service and support team is really great to work with and they have a nice selection of products!

Tenn Street Goods
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited June 4, 2015

We have just started using PrintAura and we are very satisfied with their services. As a new user we had many questions starting off and Matt has been very helpful and responsive. He helped us make corrections quickly and even rushed our order to overnight delivery when we were pressed for time for one of our projects. Additionally, we were impressed with their t-shirt printing quality, delivery, and prices. We totally recommend PrintAura.

Thank you, Bold Faith
www.BoldFaith.Style

Bold Faith
United States
Over 2 years using the app