Reviews (58)

Overall rating
3.1
Counts per rating level
  • 47% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 41% of ratings are 1 stars
March 28, 2014

Very good customer service. Print Aura does a great job integrating with your Shopify account. Everything is user friendly which makes it easier to get started & making a successful business. Will definitely be using their service for awhile. Check out our site www.CrownTheRoyales.com

Crown The Royales
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
February 11, 2014

Matt at Print Aura is great! He takes the time to help you figure out how to size your items and create mockups, and is very patient with beginners who need explanations. I started with Print Aura a year or so ago and have done lots of business with them. Their lead times seem to have improved and their customer service is great if there is a mistake made on their part. They have a bigger item selection than any of their current shopify competitors and their pricing is competitive. The only thing I wish they had was a mockup creator that was built in, but I know that costs a ton of money to develop. Overall if you need a DTG printer, you should try these guys out!

Campus Retro
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Edited June 4, 2015

We have just started using PrintAura and we are very satisfied with their services. As a new user we had many questions starting off and Matt has been very helpful and responsive. He helped us make corrections quickly and even rushed our order to overnight delivery when we were pressed for time for one of our projects. Additionally, we were impressed with their t-shirt printing quality, delivery, and prices. We totally recommend PrintAura.

Thank you, Bold Faith
www.BoldFaith.Style

Bold Faith
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 2, 2014

Print Aura helped me to create a professional, well-organized t-shirt business on less than a shoe string. Their integration with Shopify is clean, efficient, and hassle free.

Right out of the box, you are ready to role. Print Aura is always available to answer your questions, and they deliver on their promise to make selling your shirt designs a breeze.

Pawz Imprints
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 19, 2015

Print Aura offers a simple and straight forward integration that takes the guess work out of building a rock solid back-end for any startup or established t-shirt business.

The Print Aura App is only part of the total package. The support behind the technology is nothing short of amazing, and I have never had a single issue with their fulfillment process. Have a question? It gets answered. Have a problem? It gets solved. Had it not been for Print Aura, I would still be struggling with dead-end platforms.

Tee Trending
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 11, 2014

Print Aura is a great tool for any clothing business starting out. It's the most user friendly API I've ever dealt with. It makes using a shopify store very easy to maintain and update from shipping to inventory and releasing new design.

I would like an update uploaded files instead of having to re upload a whole new file if you make changes to a design. Or possibly just a more user friendly way to view the uploaded files when creating new products.

Overall you just can't beat Print Aura

Wavy Gang Apparel
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 11, 2014

Print Aura has made opening our Shopify site extremely simple. The API works great with the store and makes orders go though quickly and efficiently. Matt is always willing to help out with any question that may come up.

Currency Goods
Canada
11 months using the app
February 11, 2014

We've used Matt for the last 6 months and have been very impressed with ship time, shirt quality, and customer service. Matt is great at what he does and is very responsive. Highly recommended.

Daylight Curfew
United States
8 months using the app
February 11, 2014

Matt over at Printaura is the most RESPONSIVE guy I've ever worked with - their customer service is top notch and I've never had an issue with them.

Printaura has a great and intuitive platform that's easy to use, very reasonably priced (in fact, I doubt you can find a cheaper print on demand company), and has let us brand everything from the shipping label using our own logos to using their warehouse address as the return label.

I highly recommend these guys.

CuteSet
United States
8 months using the app
September 11, 2018

I have worked with Represent.com Printful.com Printfy.com Teelaunch; Custom Cat; Gooten ....Like... all of them! I'll tell you why I like Print Aura

PROS: The Variety of Apparel is number one here. My shop stands out because I can offer fashionable trendy styles and colors. For Instance Printful offers Bella + Canvas 8800 Women's Flowy Racerback Tank for 17.95 but only offers it in 4 colors where Print Aura that same style for LESS $17.50 in 23 colors. Customer service has always been very responsive and helpful!! I feel supported and they are my partners in pleasing my customers.
AND they have an off-the-menu option ( not listed on their website) for Overnight shipping if you, as a shop owner have one of those emergencies. Their quality is long lasting and consistent and I don't really have to worry about artwork wearing off too soon , like with some other producers

CONS: Sometimes their website is buggy and Yes their mock-up generator is very clunky but I do have a work around that requires manual labor on my end *but* I see it as an entry barrier between me and my competitors. Most people will just get impatient and go elsewhere. I will be giving them 5 Stars if they should making load product more seamless .

Essential Oil Style
United States
Over 8 years using the app