Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consistent quality, flexibility, and superior value. It's user-friendly, allowing easy design uploads, product customization, and online store integration. The app offers a variety of customizable items and advanced features like sleeve prints and private label branding. Its integration with Shopify simplifies order and inventory management. The design editor is efficient, and customer service is responsive and professional. The app also provides white-label packaging options for effective brand building.

March 21, 2024

This may not be exactly about the app, per se. I used to use edit on printful a lot to make changes to my designs. Now it seems that the only thing I can do is look at orders.

Pawsitivity Pet Products
United States
About 1 year using the app
Printful replied March 24, 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned edit feature. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

April 3, 2024

Do not like it preferred the way it was before the new updates very difficult to get to for templates.

JABHard
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Printful replied April 4, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We would certainly be happy to take a look into the situation you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to help you further.

April 4, 2024

In your shipping price, I get too many times where it doesn't stop loading, I have to sign out just to get it to stop. then when I add a product it can take 30 + min for it to load why? I know It's not my computer It's brand new as of right now. It has to be your end. I don't want to have to go somewhere else, But can't keep paying you guys 25$ per month for this to cost me time.

Whitetiget etc P.O.D. CO./A.O.P. Clothing & Accessories
United States
3 months using the app
Printful replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We would certainly be happy to take a look into the situation you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to help you further.

April 9, 2024

Although the printing quality is great, the prices with Printful are too high. When compared to other print-on-demand companies that offer the exact same thing, it's at least twice the price.

Pioneer Kitty Market
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Printful replied April 11, 2024

Thank you for submitting your review! We do our best to offer fair and accessible pricing for everyone. We trust that, along with the services and the quality products we provide, it’s an overall good investment. The product prices allow us to ensure and constantly improve our services, product options, offer technical and customer support, and some other nice touches. We are always working on lowering our product prices, where possible, while still retaining their quality, of course.

March 22, 2024

Your old userface much more user friendly. The new one sucks.

The Pew Pew Jew
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Printful replied March 24, 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned issue. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll look into it.

April 14, 2024

The last update sucks a lot.

One Kind Soul
United States
10 months using the app
March 21, 2024

me gusta que tengo la opción de diseñar sobre el patron en blanco, no me gusta que no tiene variedad de colores para europa.

SantaellaFashion
Spain
4 months using the app
Printful replied March 24, 2024

¡Realmente apreciamos los comentarios! Sin duda, nos encantaría saber más sobre las opciones de color que mencionó. Envíenos un correo electrónico a feedback@printful.com y estaremos encantados de echarle un vistazo.

We truly appreciate the feedback! We would certainly be happy to hear more about the color options you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we would be happy to take a look into it.

March 28, 2024

Un bug toujours pas résolu depuis plus d'un mois signalé, l'équipe technique a dit qu'elle s'en chargeait. Des modèles n'apparaissent pas sur plusieurs modèles de tee shirts. Les tee shirts apparaissent vierge de tout motif dans la prévisualisation. En dehors de ce bug, et du non agissement du service technique, fonctionne plutôt bien. Je pourrai en dire plus quand j'aurai commencer les ventes, ce que je n'ai pas encore lancé tant que le bug n'est pas résolu...

Boutique Généalogie
France
24 days using the app
Printful replied April 3, 2024

Bonjour, merci pour votre avis et d'avoir porté ce problème à notre attention ! Nous sommes désolés pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés avec cette erreur. Notre équipe informatique travaille activement à la résolution de ces problèmes, mais parfois, certains problèmes techniques peuvent prendre un peu plus de temps à être résolus en profondeur.

Nous apprécions votre patience et votre compréhension dans cette affaire. Si vous avez d'autres préoccupations ou questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par e-mail à feedback@printful.com. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous aider!

September 19, 2023

The worst. Had so many problems with Printful. Damaged frames, lost shipments, STEALING MONEY. Yes, you read that right. They use independent print suppliers and sometimes they'll print a shipping label and just pocket the money, won't even ship it. So many quality issues with Printful, and their support tried blaming ME for some of the issues lol. Not that anyone cares, because if you're reading this, you're probably just POS dropshipper anyway, so, you and this app deserve eachother. I bought a printer and cut Printful out of all my operations. I advise you to do the same...

Theory Print Works
United States
About 1 year using the app
Printful replied September 21, 2023

Hi there!

Thank you for leaving a review.
Please note that most of our products are fulfilled in our facilities where our employees print and process the orders. We are also working with partner facilities on some specific products and locations, however, they were selected based on their quality and we trust our partners.
Since we expect print-ready files, it is the user's responsibility to ensure that the designs uploaded follow our guidelines for the best possible outcome as there are a lot of factors to keep in mind - the inks and techniques we use, the chosen product, the fabric and so on.
We're truly sorry that you were not able to work with us but we do wish success for your business!

April 16, 2024

I have followed the instruct to connect to shopify but it is not connecting.

GOSPEL T-SHIRTS APPAREL...
United States