Reviews (6,574)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this print-on-demand service for its consistent quality, flexibility, and superior customer service. It integrates smoothly with e-commerce platforms and offers unique features like sleeve prints, private label branding, and white-label packaging. The service handles all logistics, from printing to shipping, ensuring quality control. Its design editor is advanced and offers free mockups. Merchants appreciate the responsive customer support, competitive base pricing, and potential for increased profit margins with a subscription.

July 11, 2024

I do refer to others. it does make it easy to create and manage products. but it is not as intuitive as it should be

Lawless Lures
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 20, 2024

its complicated to synced item with shopify

Mongkol Muay Thai Fight Gear
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Printful replied June 26, 2024

Thank you for your review! We’d be happy to check on this! Please reach out to feedback@printful.com if you are still having any issues with a product and/or have any feedback or suggestions as we’re always working on improving our services.

July 7, 2024

Store used to be easier to navigate. Seem to go in circles now.

Pekiti Tirsia International
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Printful replied July 11, 2024

Thank you for the feedback! We continuously strive to improve our user experience and would appreciate any additional feedback you can provide. Please contact us via email at feedback@printful.com so we can address your concerns directly and assist you further!

May 30, 2024

very helpful app for beginners ,a big let down when it comes to fabric and quality though

Korrupted Komposure
United States
About 3 years using the app
Printful replied June 3, 2024

We're glad to hear the app has been helpful! We also appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the product quality you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

May 18, 2024

My overall experience has been decent, but there are always so many changes.

That MF
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Printful replied May 22, 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We're glad to hear that your overall experience has been decent. We understand that frequent changes can be challenging, and we're here to help. If you have any specific concerns or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com We'll be happy to assist you!

May 30, 2024

It is pricy and they charge for digital printing every time.

Horse Barn Coffee
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Printful replied June 3, 2024

Thank you for the feedback! If there’s anything you think we could improve, or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services.

April 27, 2024

I love it overall, but not sure what happened to the platform and Shopify. I am struggling to figure out how to get from Shopify to Printful, so I can make an order. What changed?

Ryan Cronin
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
Printful replied May 1, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you love our platform overall. Could you please reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com and share more details about the issue? Our team will be more than happy to assist you in resolving this!

June 3, 2024

overall it's been fine, but I keep getting customers telling me they can't purchase because thier address isn't accepted. It appears to be a printful issue somewhere.

Skull and CrossGuns®
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Printful replied June 6, 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned address issue. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

May 12, 2024

Half the products say out of stock on my store, but they’re listed in stock in your app and when i refresh the data it doesn’t update.

Rebel Girl Rampage
United States
About 2 years using the app
Printful replied May 14, 2024

Thank you for sharing! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the product stock. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll look into it right away.

May 5, 2024

E una buona piattaforma,ma credo che dovrebbero abbassare un po i prezzi di buona parte dei prodotti,dovrebbero implementare anche piu articoli

trisarte
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
Printful replied May 8, 2024

Grazie per il tuo feedback! Apprezziamo il vostro supporto e suggerimenti. Siamo sempre alla ricerca di modi per migliorare e le tue opinioni sono preziose per noi!