Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this print-on-demand service for its consistent quality, flexibility, and superior customer service. It integrates smoothly with e-commerce platforms and offers unique features like sleeve prints, private label branding, and white-label packaging. The service handles all logistics, from printing to shipping, ensuring quality control. Its design editor is advanced and offers free mockups. Merchants appreciate the responsive customer support, competitive base pricing, and potential for increased profit margins with a subscription.

May 17, 2024

Works great with shopify but shipping costs make it unbearable.

Zero
United States
6 days using the app
Printful replied May 22, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our integration works well for you. We understand that shipping costs can be a concern, and we're constantly looking for ways to make our services more cost-effective. If you have any specific suggestions or additional feedback, please feel free to share it via email feedback@printful.com

April 20, 2024

Very Difficult

The COWP Collection
United States
2 months using the app
Printful replied April 25, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you found our integration difficult. If you have any specific concerns or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com. We'll be happy to assist you!

April 23, 2024

Products very expensive

DonVurro
Spain
6 days using the app
Printful replied April 25, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We understand concerns about pricing and strive to offer competitive rates while maintaining the quality of our products and services. If you have any specific questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com. We're here to help!

April 17, 2024

Mis sincronizaciones no funcionan de la mejor manera. Y encuentro poca unformacion para resolverlo.
El resto super bien.

Goodfellas
Spain
About 1 month using the app
Printful replied April 19, 2024

¡Gracias por compartir tus comentarios con nosotros! Lamentamos que tengas problemas con la integración. Para abordar sus problemas específicos y garantizar una resolución satisfactoria, le rogamos que se comunique con nosotros por correo electrónico feedback@printful.com. ¡Estaremos encantados de investigar esto y abordar sus inquietudes!

May 2, 2024

no estoy teniendo resultados que esperaba

Golden Strand
Spain
3 months using the app
Printful replied May 5, 2024

¡Gracias por dejar una reseña! Apreciamos sus comentarios y estaremos encantados de responder cualquier pregunta que pueda tener o brindarle ayuda adicional. Envíenos un correo electrónico a feedback@printful.com y con gusto lo investigaremos.

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to answer any questions you might have or provide some additional help. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll gladly look into it.

April 3, 2024

This is my first time and still learning. Not as easy as Printify.

Creative Gifts
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Printful replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for the review! If there’s anything you think we could improve, or if you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services.

May 2, 2024

just started unsure at this point.

Crettia-Pooh Creations
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Printful replied May 5, 2024

Thank you for your review! If there’s anything you think we could improve, or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services.

March 29, 2024

Good

RarëFînds
United States
2 months using the app
Printful replied April 4, 2024

We're glad to hear that everything has been good! If there’s anything you think we could improve or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services. 😊

May 5, 2024

E una buona piattaforma,ma credo che dovrebbero abbassare un po i prezzi di buona parte dei prodotti,dovrebbero implementare anche piu articoli

trisarte
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
Printful replied May 8, 2024

Grazie per il tuo feedback! Apprezziamo il vostro supporto e suggerimenti. Siamo sempre alla ricerca di modi per migliorare e le tue opinioni sono preziose per noi!

May 17, 2024

Good

Samurai bicycles oni inoue
Japan
9 days using the app
Printful replied May 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! If you have any specific suggestions or areas where we can improve, we'd love to hear from you via email feedback@printful.com Your input helps us make our app even better!