Dynamic Pricing Optimization

Dynamic Pricing Optimization

From $49/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
125 reviews
125 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
125 reviews
August 5, 2021

Perfect application. Easy to use and you can follow all of your competitors and their prices in one app. The support is great too!

mikrosat.de
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 29, 2021

We've just started using Prisync and the support so far has been fantastic, Ercan, in particular, is very knowledgeable and explains the system very well to help you use Prisync effectively and beat your online competition. As we're only just starting, we still need to work our side to get it all set up and running. I look forward to obtaining the many benefits of using Prisync in the near future. I would highly recommend Prisync and thank you Ercan! George
https://proteinpackage.co.uk/

Protein Package
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
June 1, 2021

Great Costumer support. nope best customer support in these app store. They are there for you for any problems. Pricerule to set your products on best place in market. i love it, and it is a big game changer Der Support ist mega, jederzeit erreichbar und stets bemüht alles so anzupassen wie es sein sollte. Der gamechanger schlechthin. Setzt die Preise je nach Wunsch auf höhe des günstigstren Anbieters oder darüber wie man es möchte

round A clock
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 27, 2021

Great customer service. Really complete and intuitive. Track all competitors' prices. For any problem, assistance helps you.

shopitaliano.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 27, 2021

The app does amazing, we have used this for a year and it is very comprehensive. It even ahs API support as well as very active customer service team. Definitely recommended for competitive pricing.

Alcohaul Singapore
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
May 25, 2021

This app has been great. It's been really easy to set up, not only the basic visibility of the market but also the dynamic price too. It has also been nice to have an actual person to talk things through with and ask lots of questions, Ercan has been excellent at thoroughly answering them all via the live chat, video call tutorials and emails.

Hoover Direct
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
May 18, 2021

This is app is very good! it helps us keep track of our our competitors, and it makes changes to our prices automatically within certain rules we set in the program. This is a game changer for us. The support is also very good and responsive. Highly recommended!

Ildstedbutikken
Norway
Time spent using app: 11 days
May 18, 2021

I tested this App out and it does everything you need it to do. my only criticism is you van track price via SKU. but i will be defanatly be using this app once i'm finished fixing my store.

Industrie Music
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 days
May 15, 2021

Good app and Great support, I used its free trial features and ask questions from their support they answered as quick as possible

RealPars
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 14 days
May 12, 2021

This app is great at keeping an eye on the competitors pricing and staying one step ahead to automatically update my shopify stores pricing so that I stay competitive. With thousands of products, this task would be impossible to do manually. And the best thing about it is that it is integrated with shopify, so there is no manual importing of cost and retail prices of your products, it's all done for you. To top it off, customer support from Ercan was amazing and held my hand to help set up the software and answer any questions I had. Great work

Tech Revolution
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days