Dynamic Pricing Optimization

Dynamic Pricing Optimization

From $49/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
124 reviews
124 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
124 reviews
April 7, 2021

I tried this app because the prices of our products change a lot. They provide great service and the app works really well.

Dinh Store
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
January 26, 2021

We have been using Prisync with Magento for 5 years before we migrated our store to Shopify on which we have been using Prisync for over a year. We continue to use Prisync as our main price management engine, and the Shopify app makes it much easier to use this powerful tool. We have also began using the API services to create value added services for our vendors and store visitors. The support team have always been very responsive, and this trend has only improved over the years. We are very happy with Prisync, this tool is an integral part of our business where the pricing is directly related to our sales. Thank you!

KolayOto
Turkey
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 21, 2021

I cannot speak highly enough about both the product and the service offered by the Prisync team. We required some help during setup & nothing was too much trouble for the team, they were also really quick to answer any questions we had & made sure our account was up & running without any problems. 5 Star from us. Prisync is becoming a more valuable asset to our business every day! Thanks to all the team for your help.

Just Add Play
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 4, 2020

A useful app for E-com price monitoring in the competitive market The dynamic pricing feature is a great help. A Team that is always there to help with the best. Recommended solution with fantastic customer support, quick response. Their pricing for the App is valuable for the features they provide. FIVE STARS

2071MALL
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 11, 2020

A brilliant app for any business in a competitive market. This app was one of the reasons I decided to migrate my entire website to Shopify. It solves the frustrating issues of price monitoring and also allows dynamic pricing. Over and above the awesome functionality, the app is quite user friendly and the support team is incredibly helpful.

MusicMajlis
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 23, 2020

11/10 - Simple. Effective. Ingenious.

Almost want to keep this a secret from other businesses. It's just too good.

The Audio Tailor
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited September 26, 2019

Fantastic app. Extremely easy to use, works exactly as advertised and the support staff is super helpful.

iDrinkCoffee.com
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 12, 2019

Prisync offers outstanding solution to price tracking. A lot of automatic features like Smart Pricing and Automatching, which not other apps here on Shopify could offer. It saves me thousands of working hours. Wishing the price could be more affordable and hoping more new features to come. Thanks a lot to Cagatay, who gives super professional service and always prompt reply from their support team.

Helshop.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: 12 months
August 28, 2017

The team at Prisync are excellent, easy to use app that can help you stay ahead of the pack and take manual price checking of your to do list. With more exciting features to come I am glad we are using this tool, saves time and makes you money, what more do you want.

Supplements Co Nz
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
August 24, 2017

We were a bit skeptical about the App based on the pricing, however, when we tested it, it out performed the previous App we were using as it synchronises all our products without our inserting it one after the other. Its graphical illustration gives us an overview of our store position with regards to our competitor. I would definitely recommend it. Keep up the good work!

Hog Furniture
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 12 months