Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

Free plan available. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
24833 reviews
4164 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
4164 reviews
September 20, 2020

Love the app but wish it had some help links next to certain items to help us people who are familiar with setting these up.

Design Creative Bling
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
September 19, 2020

Privy is pretty cool. It was easy to install. Would have given 5 stars but it took me a minute to figure out how to change the verbiage on the drop down menu . Great work and would definitely recommend.

Body Crystals Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 15, 2020

I love this app. Its a bit confusing at first but once you use it more it really becomes easy to use! It has helped my business grow in many ways as i wasn't paying any mind to email or SMS marketing. These are the two marketing strategies that will really make a difference in your store, this app is an amazing app to integrate.

Angelic Luxe Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
September 14, 2020

Très bonne application qui convertir avec une multitude de choix.tous pour plaire. Obligatoire si on veut faire des ventes

Walsh Miller
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 13, 2020

Good app, lets you customize and write what you want. It was easy to install and work. Free for the basic uses of the app and you have to pay for more features. But all in all great app.

TS Collections
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
September 8, 2020

Very easy to set up. Can't amend the trigger so the sign up pop up appears immediately on my site which is annoying as most people will just ignore it. Would be better if it was delayed by a few seconds. Guessing you have to have a paid plan to amend it.

Love From Aunty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited September 9, 2020

the staff responded to my problem quicker than i imagined, and they hit the problem right on the head! if you have a ad blocker make sure to disbale it for privy, or else you wont be able to create or publish campaigns. super glad they got back to me this will be a good tool to have. having issues with the automated coupon for signing up via email but i have faith in support.

Crusty Weeb
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 5, 2020

I enjoyed it all. There's nothing that I would necessarily suggest for the app to add or remove. It's been very helpful in allowing me to see the traffic coming through to the site and who's engaging.

Royce Essentials
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
September 4, 2020

It has been used to collect emails on our store front theskinmantra.com and it has done the job well

Theskinmantra
India
Time spent using app: About 4 years
September 2, 2020

Good App its perfect for pop up and differents things....100% recomended
download and we will use a perfect app

Professor Pomade
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months