Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

by Privy

Pop Ups w/exit intent, Email Marketing, Abandonment & Wheels

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 22024 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 294 reviews

GRAVITY

I set the campaign but most times it does not show on website, that's sucks. I think there's some delays of your hot service.

Developer reply

March 15, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. I forwarded this issue to the support team and they should be in touch.

Veleska Jewelry

not sure what happened. timed out. so I don't know if it is good or not. I was trying to make a campaign

Developer reply

March 15, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. I forwarded this issue to the support team and they should be in touch. You can also reach out directly at support@privy.com if it doesnt get resolved.

Roxanna The Label

Extremely Dissatisfied.
I upgraded my account in order to send abandon cart emails, I did so and I am still unable to send abandon cart emails. I was also over charged for my subscription.
I have now been trying to get in contact with Privy for nearly 2 weeks via both their online support and multiple emails on there contact page and still have had no response.
The worst customer service, DO NOT RECOMMEND.

Developer reply

March 12, 2019

I'm sorry for this experience. I've flagged this for the support team and you should be hearing from us shortly if you haven't already.

LadyFab African Fashion

This app seems useless, and doesn't function good. Really frustrating. I set the campaign but most times it does not show on website. workers doesn't respond to emails Experience was very bad. rate is poor.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the feedback. I'll have someone from our support team reach out to give you a hand.

TorchPal

working well so far.hope it adds more value along the way.im yet to see it’s benefits.manage to capture emails so good

Developer reply

March 5, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We actually have lots of tutorials at privy.com/tutorials and offer live training to new users on a weekly basis. Check it out here! https://www.privy.com/training

The Gift Cat

I will review once I have it up and running. Kind of silly to ask for a review during the setup process, don't you think? I resent the popup not accepting this review and assume it is because it was too short. Okay, that wasn't it at all. Perhaps you don't allow one star reviews???

Developer reply

March 1, 2019

Totally understand. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com or check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com

BarretCo

really slow to use and seems very basic. not too sure if ill use this for much longer. very generic designs

Developer reply

March 1, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and I'm sorry you couldn't find any pre-built designs that meet your needs. With the Privy designer, you can change almost anything and we see a lot of customers building really cool displays. Check a few out here: https://www.privy.com/blog/customer-spotlight-3-campaign-ideas-to-engage-shoppers

Hope that helps!

THE NKD CO.

Total waste of time and money. The free version did nothing we wanted it to so we upgraded to the $79 version and found it was very overpriced with basic functionallity (there are plenty of free options out there doing the same thing). We politely requested a refund which we were told NO. $$$ down the drain

Random & Strange

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

February 28, 2019

Thanks for the feedback, let us know if you need help getting going at support@privy.com

TGProShop

i need some help and no one to talk to ?! can anyone contact me regarding this ? I would love to try this out but hello?

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 29 30
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 29 30