Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

by Privy

Pop Ups w/exit intent, Email Marketing, Abandonment & Wheels

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 19811 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 222 reviews

Sweet Simplicity Boutique

This app has many glitches and if difficult to operate. The email pop up just layers each element on top of one another instead of listing the elements one below the last.

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for any frustration you are experiencing. The elements are layered so that you can create different design effects and control exactly how your pop up looks. You can also reorder the layers by dragging and dropping them so that they look and behave the way you would like. We always recommend the form and submit button being the top two layers so that nothing is blocking that experience. If you need help, give us a shout at support@privy.com

Tecno China

Ainda Não testei ja querem minhas qualificações,volto e coloco nova avaliação depois que testar o app

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Addison Lane

It’s cool. It’s fine. I’ll keep working with it. The paid version is kind of high.....................helo..nono. The review pop up

INRA

Катастрофа! Я должна была сообщить свой телефон, потом зарегистрироваться и в результате все слетает и выдает сообщение, что что-то пошло не так!

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Извините за проблемы, которые вы испытываете. Пожалуйста, напишите нам на support@privy.com

LyfHacker

Havent had a chance to use the app yet because it made me review first....will change rating after use

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

BigTopShirtShop.com

NOT A MAILCHIMP REPLACEMENT. Price for email service more expensive than mailchimp. Complicated integrations with no phone support available. Email reply from support 2 days after submission. Of course you can talk with sales at nauseam. Attempted to cancel within the first hours of signing up and was told no refund possible. Make sure to do your homework before aligning your business email needs with Privy.

La Chic Lace

The app started out ok but now it will not allow me to do any editing. Design has zero function. Have to wait 24-48hrs for customer service but I am working right now.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will give you a hand when they are back online if you haven't already connected with them.

Udamny

forget about it xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

April 06, 2019

Thanks for your review! Anything we can help with to raise your rating and help you get going? Hit us up at support@privy.com

Wrapp Cases

I'd prefer ads instead of making a payment. Every good feature that is worth having cost. Otherwise, decent.

Developer reply

April 01, 2019

Thanks for your review! Anything we can help with to raise your rating and help you get going? Hit us up at support@privy.com

Makeup Accessories

----------> Wait to use the app before give a rate. <---------
Bougui Bougi troum pidoum boum tssssss

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23