Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

by Privy

Pop Ups w/exit intent, Email Marketing, Abandonment & Wheels

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 20789 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 244 reviews

Renepoter.no

THIS APP WILL RUIN YOUR CODE AND LEAVE BUGG ON YOUR SITE. DEFAULT CAMPAIGN WILL START RUNNING WITHOUT NOTICE AND YOU MAY NOT BE ABLE TO TURN IT OF EVER AGAIN. BE PREPARED TO GET FUCKED OR LEAVE THIS APP. Honest advice form Shopify OG.

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will give you a hand when they are back online.

ELIZABETH BUENAVENTURA

not so great so far, a lot of bugs, the plans are not clear, and I'm still looking for a way to have some futures. We will give it some more time but if it will keep on the same way we will have to look for an alternative ... even this pop us is buggy

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will give you a hand when they are back online. We also have lots of tutorials at privy.com/tutorials and offer live training to new users on a weekly basis. Check it out here! https://www.privy.com/training

Carnevel Clothing

fucking terrible would never do this mother fucking thing ever again ya'll can just fuck right off bunch of hoes.

Feral

idk how to use this app and they are making me write a review to complete the account. im not sure how to make an email campaign too

Developer reply

June 7, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Stitch'D Factory

This app is not my favorite. It isn't easy to understand or to manipulate within the designs. It is kind of confusing why you can't move the verbiage to any part of the photo within the designs. It just isn't working for me!

Developer reply

June 7, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will give you a hand when they are back online.

Donata Skinfood

I've been trying to get something resolved so I can start using abandon cart. to have to wait up to 36 hours to get assistant doesn't make sense. I have a company and my turn around time is 24 hours responding within hours. very disappointed in the turn around time.

Developer reply

June 5, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. I forwarded this issue to the support team and they should be in touch.

Sensual Land

This review-pop-up is really annoying when I'm new on digital marketing and I barely can understand what a list is. Hope the whole app helps to build and grow my business. I don't know if I'll be given the chance to write a new review.; for the moment, I still don't know.

Developer reply

May 29, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review.

As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at help.privy.com, OR sign up for free live trainings at privy.com/training

Avocado and Unicorn

just installed, let's see the results in few days ........................................................

Developer reply

May 30, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

BradshawB2B

accident
attraction
average
art
absolute
absorption
aviation
accurate
assignment
attractive
ambiguous
authorise
apparatus
alive
agony
angle
agile
acceptable
appeal
attention
accessible
argument
athlete
aisle
achievement
absorb
abundant
articulate
advantage
amputate
agent
available
amber
archive
air
acquit
attract
annual
anxiety
accumulation
aluminium
animal
acute
aware
auditor
asylum
achieve
ancestor
administration
association
approach
awful
adoption
attachment
appreciate
architect
axis
audience
ask
abridge
assertive
abnormal
asset
artist
approve
affair
army
aquarium
abuse
assembly
ankle
assumption
advocate
assault
approval
ally
alcohol
analyst
academy
acid
addition
appendix
answer
admission
accompany
admiration
abstract
allowance
act
adjust
avant-garde
appetite
arrangement
anticipation
anniversary
agriculture
album
avenue
accept
autonomy
accent

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Thanks for the review! Let us know if we can be of any help at support@privy.com.

Motoboats us

i dont like this app, too complicated to create email and promote products, is a waste of time, and very confuse to costumers when sign up in your website or newsletter

Developer reply

May 21, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and we'd be happy to help.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25