Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

Privy ‑ Exit Pop Ups & Email

by Privy

Pop Ups w/exit intent, Email Marketing, Abandonment & Wheels

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 20770 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 197 reviews

PetPal Jersey's

Have not got a chance to use it yet, and already ask for a review before I can set up anything maybe take a breather and let me look first don't make a review the first part of a set up. Its just annoying now because I would like to look at the Ap not review on what I have not seen

Developer reply

May 29, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

shopthewolfpack

had to switch to this when shopify and mail chimp parted ways... don't love this app but it was my cheapest option. I think it looks really cheesey and cheap on my site. I will probably switch to something else shortly.

Developer reply

May 30, 2019

Thanks for your review! Anything we can help with to raise your rating and help you get going? Hit us up at support@privy.com

Unique SwimTique

I just downloaded the app, I'm unable to leave a honest review because I haven't tried it out completely

Developer reply

May 24, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Rockin' Wellness

This application has a powerful user interface and lots of interesting features.

However, it is incompatible with Rejoiner , maliciously altering email addresses sent to our external list . Do not recommend

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Thanks for your review! Anything we can help with to raise your rating and help get you going? Hit us up at support@privy.com - we would be happy to help.

CusackLighting

gyfutlvvvvvvvvvvcgdflyghvchfdyftugyhbvjgcfdtyghvjchfdftyghjbhvrgrttrgtewdfgrwedfsdgredfgrefreefdrefdgef

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Thanks for the review! Let us know if we can be of any help at support@privy.com.

Joli Lab

top tôt et un pop-up apparait sur mon site alors que je n'ai rien validé. J'attends de voir mais pour l'instant je suis déçue.

Block Center

Really limited in the free plan
Unfortunately I didn't find something better so I will keep using this app

Drastically reduce site speed

Developer reply

May 15, 2019

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about the issues you are experiencing. Please send us an email at support@privy.com and the team will give you a hand when they are back online.

AVL Looms Inc.

Pestered me 4 times in 1 minute for a review after logging in for the first time. Nightmare already. What more do you need from me?

Developer reply

May 10, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Oink, Oink, Shoppe

I've only played around w/ app, not using it yet! Trying to still figure out if this app is right for my business. I would like to see more examples of the email and ads (formats) used to retarget my customers.

Developer reply

May 7, 2019

Great to hear, thanks! If you want to get a demo of the paid features, you can give us a shout at sales@privy.com and one of our reps will be happy to show you what else we can do.

Manatomy

They add this request before you even have a chance to register fully or use the app. I have no experience to review yet. It also keeps popping up for me to edit my review. Very frustrated.

Developer reply

May 7, 2019

Totally understand if it’s too early to give an accurate review. As you get started, feel free to reach out to us for help at support@privy.com, check out our help docs at https://help.privy.com, or sign up for a live training at privy.com/training

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20